Celebrity Chef Tour


The Celebrity Chef Tour began in 2004 as a way to bring the unique experience of dining at New York City’s historic James Beard House to cities around the country. At each Celebrity Chef Tour dinner, some of the nation’s top chefs come together to create a fantastic multi-course meal. 


Like at the James Beard House, guests have the rare opportunity to interact with the participating chefs while enjoying the luxurious atmosphere of our nation’s finest restaurants. Each Celebrity Chef Tour meal is a work of artistry and craftsmanship that you won’t soon forget.


Here's a taste of upcoming Celebrity Chef Tour events around the country:



Sunday, September 20, 2015
View event details.


Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Danville, CA
View event details.


Thursday, October 8, 2015
View event details.


Friday, October 16, 2015
Missoula, MT
View event details.


Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Savannah, GA
View event details.


Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Birmingham, MI
View event details.


Saturday, November 21, 2015
View event details.


Friday, December 4, 2015
La Quinta, CA
View event details.


Saturday, December 5, 2015
Orlando, FL
View event details.


Friday, February 5, 2016
Maui, HI
View event details.


To view our complete events calendar, click here.


For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.​


Premier Sponsor:

National Sponsor:




JBF Kitchen Cam