Celebrity Chef Tour

 

 

Friday, February 5, 2016, and Saturday, February 6, 2016
Maui, HI
View event details.

 

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Charlotte, NC
View event details.

 

Saturday, March 26, 2016
St. Helena, CA
View event details.

 

Friday, April 1, 2016
Vail, CO
View event details.

 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Boston
View event details.

 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Charleston, SC

View event details.

 

Saturday, April 23, 2016
Dayton, OR
View event details.

 

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Nashville
View event details.

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
Columbus, OH
View event details.

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Washington, D.C.
View event details.

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Woodinville, WA
View event details.

 

To view our complete events calendar, click here.

 

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.​

 

Premier Sponsor: