Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Seth Siegel-Gardner

The Pass and Provisions, Houston

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

There are no results available for the selected criteria. Please use the dropdowns above to make another selection.

September 2012

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 09.04.2012
 
 
 
 
Tabernash, CO Sat, 09.08.2012
 
Wicked Good Barbecue Sat, 09.08.2012
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
A Celebration of Bitters Mon, 09.10.2012
 
The Group of 7 Chefs Tue, 09.11.2012
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.12.2012
 
Luscious Locavore Cuisine Wed, 09.12.2012
 
Bay Area Sophisticate Thu, 09.13.2012
 
Louisville, KY Fri, 09.14.2012
 
Texas Hill Country Fri, 09.14.2012
 
Florence, AL Sat, 09.15.2012
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.19.2012
 
Denver Five Wed, 09.19.2012
 
Dean James Max and Friends Thu, 09.20.2012
 
 
Talk of the Town Sat, 09.22.2012
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Let's Do Brunch! Sun, 09.23.2012
 
Philadelphia Mon, 09.24.2012
 
From the Urban Garden Mon, 09.24.2012
 
 
 
Beaver Creek Luxury Thu, 09.27.2012
 
Crazy Good Italian Fri, 09.28.2012
 
The Art of Smoke Sat, 09.29.2012
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam