Featured Event SEE EVENT

Thanksgiving Feast

David Hendricksen

The International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Colorado, Denver

In the spirit of Thanksgiving traditions, we’re thrilled to have this talented team of Art Institute chefs return...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 11.27.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sat, 11.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.01.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Dallas

Multiple Chefs

at Mansion Restaurant at Rosewood Mansion on Turtle Creek

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.01.2014

Dinner

Topolobampo 25th Anniversary Celebration

Rick Bayless

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.02.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Dauphin Island, AL

Multiple Chefs

at VisitSOMO Fort Gaines Historic Site

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.03.2014

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Baking with One Girl Cookies

at One Girl Cookies

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.03.2014

Dinner

Wild About Game

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.04.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Cave Creek, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at Binkley’s Restaurant

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.04.2014

Dinner

60 Years of Michael’s

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.05.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sanjay Rawal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.05.2014

Dinner

Sexy Italian Steakhouse

Farouk Bazoune

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.08.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Bentonville, AR

Multiple Chefs

at The Hive at 21c Museum Hotel

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.09.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at Green Door Gourmet

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.10.2014

Dinner

Tuscany Meets Carolina

Adam Cooke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.11.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Paris Bistro and Jazz Café

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.11.2014

Dinner

Denver’s Nordic Style

Ryan Leinonen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.12.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Cathy Thomas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.12.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Savannah, GA

Multiple Chefs

at 700 Drayton at the Mansion on Forsyth Park

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.12.2014

Dinner

French, Italian, Delicious

Janice Provost

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.13.2014

Dinner

Mid-Atlantic Marvel

Jay Caputo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.14.2014

JBF Gala

Celebrating Charlie Trotter and the New American Cuisine

Multiple Chefs

at The Four Seasons Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.17.2014

Dinner

Taste of Portugal

Rui Correia

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.19.2014

Dinner

London Calling

Daniel Doherty

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.20.2014

Dinner

The New England Kitchen

Jeremy Sewall

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.21.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Missoula, MT

Multiple Chefs

at The Florence Building

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.21.2014

Pinot Noir Sensation

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.22.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

La Quinta, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Morgan's in the Desert

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.22.2014

Dinner

L.A. Hot Spot

Ludo Lefebvre

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.27.2014

Dinner

Thanksgiving Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2012

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 09.04.2012
 
 
 
 
Tabernash, CO Sat, 09.08.2012
 
Wicked Good Barbecue Sat, 09.08.2012
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
A Celebration of Bitters Mon, 09.10.2012
 
The Group of 7 Chefs Tue, 09.11.2012
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.12.2012
 
Luscious Locavore Cuisine Wed, 09.12.2012
 
Bay Area Sophisticate Thu, 09.13.2012
 
Louisville, KY Fri, 09.14.2012
 
Texas Hill Country Fri, 09.14.2012
 
Florence, AL Sat, 09.15.2012
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.19.2012
 
Denver Five Wed, 09.19.2012
 
Dean James Max and Friends Thu, 09.20.2012
 
 
Talk of the Town Sat, 09.22.2012
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Let's Do Brunch! Sun, 09.23.2012
 
Philadelphia Mon, 09.24.2012
 
From the Urban Garden Mon, 09.24.2012
 
 
 
Beaver Creek Luxury Thu, 09.27.2012
 
Crazy Good Italian Fri, 09.28.2012
 
The Art of Smoke Sat, 09.29.2012
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam