Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Pubbelly Boys

Andreas Schreiner

Pubbelly, Pubbelly Sushi, PB Steak, and L'Echon Brasserie, Miami Beach, FL; and Barceloneta, South Beach, FL and South Miami, FL

After launching Pubbelly, their first Miami gastropub, to critical acclaim, José Mendín, Sergio Navarro, and...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 06.09.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Sat, 05.02.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Amelia Island, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Omni Amelia Island Plantation

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.02.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

at Rockit Bar & Grill

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.04.2015

JBF Awards

The 2015 James Beard Foundation Awards

at Lyric Opera of Chicago

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.06.2015

Dinner

Grace Bay Beach Chic

Cristian Rebolledo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.07.2015

Dinner

American Gastropub

Harold Marmulstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.11.2015

Dinner

Heirloom Elegance

Ezra Duker

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.12.2015

Dinner

Malt Luxury

Duke Estime

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.13.2015

Dinner

Japanese Comfort for the Soul

Shotaro Kamio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.14.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Manhattan Beach, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Lido di Manhattan Ristorante & Bar

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.14.2015

Greens

A Night of Film and Food

Multiple Chefs

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.15.2015

Dinner

SoCal Romance

Paul Shoemaker

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.16.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at The Art Institute of Pittsburgh

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.16.2015

Dinner

Toast of Atlanta

E.J. Hodgkinson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.18.2015

Dinner

Dynamic Duo of Food and Drink

Charleen Badman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.19.2015

Dinner

Buddha's Birthday

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.20.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Marcie Cohen Ferris

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.20.2015

Dinner

House of An

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.21.2015

Dinner

The Flavors of Canada

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.27.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Charlotte, NC

Multiple Chefs

at Bonterra Dining & Wine Room

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.27.2015

Dinner

Lambs and Clams

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.30.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

La Jolla, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Lodge at Torrey Pines

BOOK IT

December 2012

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Delmonico Decadence Mon, 12.03.2012
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
The Ryland Inn Revisited Mon, 12.10.2012
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.12.2012
 
From Scratch Sessions: Pie Wed, 12.12.2012
 
Best of Blais Thu, 12.13.2012
 
Italian-American Christmas Fri, 12.14.2012
 
Brewmaster’s Banquet Sat, 12.15.2012
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Las Vegas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Capital Christmas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Vibrant Italian Tue, 12.18.2012
 
Alison’s Holiday Feast Wed, 12.19.2012
 
White Truffle Extravaganza Thu, 12.20.2012
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam