Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Great Southern Christmas Dinner

Anthony Gray

Bacon Bros. Public House, Greenville, SC

After honing his skills at Art Smith’s Southern Art in Atlanta, Anthony Gray has taken his repertoire of pork-...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 12.18.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 11.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.02.2013

Dinner

California Dim Sum: A Walk-Around Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.03.2013

Brunch / Tea

Sonbahar Sofrasi: An Autumn Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.04.2013

Dinner

Wild About Game

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.06.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Terry Walters

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.06.2013

Dinner

Day of the Dead Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.07.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Daniel Boulud

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.07.2013

Dinner

Best of Bentonville

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.08.2013

Dinner

Pittsburgh’s Critical Darling

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.09.2013

Dinner

Contemporary Charleston

Patrick Owens

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.10.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.11.2013

Dinner

Chefs & Farmers Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.12.2013

Dinner

Taste of Carolina

Timothy Toohey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.13.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Judith Choate

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.13.2013

Dinner

It’s All Greek!

Mike Isabella

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at The Academic Bistro at Drexel University

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.15.2013

Special Event

Women in Whites: The 2013 James Beard Foundation Gala

at The Four Seasons

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.16.2013

Dinner

Oregon Trailblazers

Sarah Schafer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at mk The Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.18.2013

Dinner

Italian Chic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.19.2013

Dinner

Brooklyn Hot Spot

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.20.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Springs, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Spencer’s Restaurant at the Mountain

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.20.2013

Dinner

Modern New Orleans Tradition

Phillip Lopez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.21.2013

Dinner

Montana Rugged Luxury

Jacob Leatherman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.22.2013

Dinner

Evenings Afar: Australia

Alla Wolf-Tasker

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.28.2013

Dinner

Southern Thanksgiving Feast

Brandon Frohne

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

December 2014

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
South America via Sedona Tue, 12.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 12.03.2014
 
Sarasota, FL Wed, 12.03.2014
 
Tuscan Holiday Table Wed, 12.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Preserving Autumn Flavors Thu, 12.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Hot Nashville Roundup Mon, 12.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Mediterranean Winter Feast Tue, 12.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.10.2014
 
Columbus, OH Wed, 12.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Benchmark Holiday Thu, 12.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Jersey Winter Bounty Fri, 12.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Downtown L.A. Cool Sat, 12.13.2014
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Black Truffle Fête Mon, 12.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Finger Lakes Holiday Dinner Tue, 12.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Vegas Grandeur Wed, 12.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Chuckwagon Raconteur Wed, 12.31.2014
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam