Featured Event SEE EVENT

Denver Women Chefs Rule

Pastry Chef Nadine Donovan

Old Major, Denver

Our annual Denver Five dinner returns with an all-star, all-female lineup. This powerhouse group will take you on a...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 09.16.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 03.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.01.2013

Dinner

The Berkshire Cure-All

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.02.2013

Dinner

Toast of Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.03.2013

Brunch / Tea

Great Neighborhood Brunch

Pat Szoke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.04.2013

Dinner

Philippe Chin and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.05.2013

Dinner

Ode to Local

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.06.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Linda Long

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.06.2013

Dinner

Coastal Cuisine

Dwayne Edwards

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.07.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Scottsdale, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at deseo at the Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.07.2013

Dinner

Mid-Atlantic Mediterranean

Jay Caputo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.08.2013

Dinner

Beach Fare and Cocktails

Jamie Leeds

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.09.2013

Dinner

Big Beef, Big Red

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.11.2013

Dinner

Ooh La l’Amour

Bernard and Sarah Bouissou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.12.2013

Greens

From Scratch Sessions

at Stonehenge/Luce Non-Profit Annex

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.12.2013

Dinner

From Garden to Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.13.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Alex Hitz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.13.2013

Dinner

The Latin Road Home

Jose Garces

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.14.2013

Dinner

The Beauty of Basilicata

Luigi Diotaiuti

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.15.2013

Dinner

Modern Chinese

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.15.2013

Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Multiple Chefs

at Crystal Springs Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Charleston, SC

at Fort Moultrie

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.18.2013

Dinner

Culinary Whimsy

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.19.2013

Dinner

Norouz: Persian New Year

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.20.2013

Greens

A Taste of Korea

at Kristalbelli

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.21.2013

Dinner

Bay Area Brasserie

Adam Mali

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.22.2013

Dinner

Innovative Seafood

Todd Mitgang

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.23.2013

Dinner

Sophisticated French

Frederic Kieffer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.24.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Chelsea Market

at Chelsea Market

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.26.2013

Dinner

Second Night Passover Seder

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.27.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Diane Kochilas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.27.2013

Dinner

¡Viva Pensacola!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.29.2013

Lunch

Chic Italian Luncheon

A.J. Black

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2014

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chef Collaboration Mon, 09.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Virginia Rising Stars Tue, 09.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Asheville, NC Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Modern Classic Southern Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
End of Summer Harvest Thu, 09.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Atlanta Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Seasons of Louisiana Sat, 09.13.2014
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Denver Women Chefs Rule Tue, 09.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Regional Italian Road Trip Thu, 09.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Healdsburg, CA Sat, 09.20.2014
 
French Quarter Classic Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Coral Gables, FL Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Austin Sat, 09.20.2014
 
NYC Sat, 09.20.2014
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Sixth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 09.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chicago Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Modern Venetian Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Miami Tue, 09.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Costa Mesa, CA Wed, 09.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Seattle Fri, 09.26.2014
 
American Brasserie Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Taste America: Dallas Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
The Art of Spice Sat, 09.27.2014
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Charleston, WV Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Four Seasons Finesse Tue, 09.30.2014
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam