Featured Event SEE EVENT

Nashville Buzz

Dale Levitski

Sinema, Nashville

Housed in an iconic former movie theater, Nashville’s acclaimed Sinema is swiftly making its mark on the American...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 03.31.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 05.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.01.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Costa Mesa, CA

Multiple Chefs

at AnQi by Crustacean

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.01.2013

Dinner

Essence of Spain

David Plonowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.02.2013

Dinner

Filipino Fiesta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.03.2013

JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at Gotham Hall

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.06.2013

JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Awards Ceremony and Gala Reception

Multiple Chefs

at Avery Fisher Hall at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.08.2013

Dinner

Stone Crab Celebration

Andrew Hunter

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.09.2013

Dinner

Fifth Quarter

Jonathon Sawyer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.10.2013

Dinner

Bubbles, Bubbles, Bubbles!

John Tesar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.13.2013

Dinner

Cocktail Tribute Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.14.2013

Dinner

Feast of the Frankies

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.15.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Terry Hope Romero

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.15.2013

Dinner

Napa Ranch Adventure

Stephen Barber

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.16.2013

Dinner

Foraged Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.17.2013

Dinner

Modern Maine Farmhouse

Erin French

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 05.19.2013

Brunch / Tea

The Velvet Rope Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.20.2013

Dinner

The New Classic

Harold Moore

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.21.2013

Greens

A Night of Film and Food

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.21.2013

Dinner

Uncommonly Fabulous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.22.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

John Sundstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.22.2013

Dinner

On a Lark

John Sundstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.23.2013

Dinner

Essence of Portland

Jason Barwikowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.29.2013

Dinner

Beach Chic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.30.2013

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza Mon, 03.02.2015
 
Bern’s at the Beard House Tue, 03.03.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Napa, CA Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Chefs of MARC Thu, 03.05.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Fri, 03.06.2015
 
Washington Bounty Sat, 03.07.2015
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
New York Icon, Reinvented Tue, 03.10.2015
 
Along the Spice Route Wed, 03.11.2015
 
Los Angeles Thu, 03.12.2015
 
One Cool Cat Thu, 03.12.2015
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.18.2015
 
Russian River Rendezvous Fri, 03.20.2015
 
 
 
Cambridge, MA Sat, 03.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Taste of Nantucket Tue, 03.24.2015
 
Pittsburgh Wed, 03.25.2015
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Michelin in Sonoma Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Consider the Oyster Bar Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 03.28.2015
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Las Vegas Sun, 03.29.2015
 
Nashville Buzz Tue, 03.31.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam