Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Jesse Schenker

The Gander and Recette, NYC

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 05.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.01.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Costa Mesa, CA

Multiple Chefs

at AnQi by Crustacean

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.01.2013

Dinner

Essence of Spain

David Plonowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.02.2013

Dinner

Filipino Fiesta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.03.2013

JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at Gotham Hall

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.06.2013

JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Awards Ceremony and Gala Reception

Multiple Chefs

at Avery Fisher Hall at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.08.2013

Dinner

Stone Crab Celebration

Andrew Hunter

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.09.2013

Dinner

Fifth Quarter

Jonathon Sawyer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.10.2013

Dinner

Bubbles, Bubbles, Bubbles!

John Tesar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.13.2013

Dinner

Cocktail Tribute Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.14.2013

Dinner

Feast of the Frankies

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.15.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Terry Hope Romero

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.15.2013

Dinner

Napa Ranch Adventure

Stephen Barber

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.16.2013

Dinner

Foraged Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.17.2013

Dinner

Modern Maine Farmhouse

Erin French

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 05.19.2013

Brunch / Tea

The Velvet Rope Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.20.2013

Dinner

The New Classic

Harold Moore

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.21.2013

Greens

A Night of Film and Food

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.21.2013

Dinner

Uncommonly Fabulous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.22.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

John Sundstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.22.2013

Dinner

On a Lark

John Sundstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.23.2013

Dinner

Essence of Portland

Jason Barwikowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.29.2013

Dinner

Beach Chic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.30.2013

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

August 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
New Orleans Mon, 08.04.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Mon, 08.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Mission Gem Tue, 08.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Jersey Summer Bounty Wed, 08.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Rustic Farmhouse Rendezvous Mon, 08.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Rich Table Tue, 08.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 08.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Bangkok or Bust! Thu, 08.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Wailea, Maui, HI Fri, 08.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Wailea, Maui, HI Fri, 08.15.2014
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Along the 38th Parallel Mon, 08.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Renegade Wine Dinner Tue, 08.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.20.2014
 
Memphis Style Wed, 08.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Art of Modern Japanese Thu, 08.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam