Featured Event SEE EVENT

Lambs and Clams

Oysterman Travis Croxton

Brine, Fairfax, VA, Merroir and Rappahannock River Oysters, Topping, VA; Rappahannock, Richmond, VA; Rappahannock Oyster Bar, Washington, D.C.; and Rocksalt, Charlotte, NC, and Charlottesville, VA

Lamb shepherd Craig Rogers is famous for the annual party he throws at his Virginia farm, where chefs gather to...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 05.27.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 08.01.2013

Dinner

Beard’s Barbecue Joint

John Rivers

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.05.2013

Dinner

Momofuku Collective

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.06.2013

Dinner

Rustic Farmhouse Feast

Josh Thomsen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.07.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Miriam Rubin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.07.2013

Dinner

Georgetown Tradition

Anthony Lombardo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.08.2013

Dinner

Heritage Pork Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.13.2013

Dinner

Soulful Supper

Mitch Prensky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.14.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Suzanne Landry

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.14.2013

Dinner

La Vie en Rosé

Carmine Di Giovanni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.15.2013

Dinner

Washington Bounty

Jeremy Hansen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.16.2013

Special Event

Wicked Good Burger and Beer Bash

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 08.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.19.2013

Dinner

Modern Mediterranean

Fabio Viviani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.20.2013

Dinner

Summer Elegance

Owen Clark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.21.2013

Dinner

Ultimate Island Luxury

Rocío Varela

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

May 2015

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.02.2015
 
Chicago Sat, 05.02.2015
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Grace Bay Beach Chic Wed, 05.06.2015
 
American Gastropub Thu, 05.07.2015
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Heirloom Elegance Mon, 05.11.2015
 
Malt Luxury Tue, 05.12.2015
 
 
Manhattan Beach, CA Thu, 05.14.2015
 
A Night of Film and Food Thu, 05.14.2015
 
SoCal Romance Fri, 05.15.2015
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.16.2015
 
Toast of Atlanta Sat, 05.16.2015
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Buddha's Birthday Tue, 05.19.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.20.2015
 
House of An Wed, 05.20.2015
 
The Flavors of Canada Thu, 05.21.2015
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Charlotte, NC Wed, 05.27.2015
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.27.2015
 
 
 
La Jolla, CA Sat, 05.30.2015
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam