Featured Event SEE EVENT

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Jimmy Hagood

Food for the Southern Soul, Charleston, SC

For the third and final event in our series of summer barbecue dinners, we’re pulling out all the stops: this...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 08.13.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 08.01.2013

Dinner

Beard’s Barbecue Joint

John Rivers

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.05.2013

Dinner

Momofuku Collective

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.06.2013

Dinner

Rustic Farmhouse Feast

Josh Thomsen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.07.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Miriam Rubin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.07.2013

Dinner

Georgetown Tradition

Anthony Lombardo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.08.2013

Dinner

Heritage Pork Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.13.2013

Dinner

Soulful Supper

Mitch Prensky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.14.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Suzanne Landry

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.14.2013

Dinner

La Vie en Rosé

Carmine Di Giovanni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.15.2013

Dinner

Washington Bounty

Jeremy Hansen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.16.2013

Special Event

Wicked Good Burger and Beer Bash

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 08.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.19.2013

Dinner

Modern Mediterranean

Fabio Viviani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.20.2013

Dinner

Summer Elegance

Owen Clark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.21.2013

Dinner

Ultimate Island Luxury

Rocío Varela

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Lima to London Wed, 07.01.2015
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.08.2015
 
French-Italian Summer Feast Wed, 07.08.2015
 
Flavors of Oaxaca Thu, 07.09.2015
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Bastille Day Fête Tue, 07.14.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.15.2015
 
Summer in Campania Wed, 07.15.2015
 
New York Meets Vienna Thu, 07.16.2015
 
 
Seattle Sat, 07.18.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Summer Seafood Celebration Tue, 07.21.2015
 
New American Wed, 07.22.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.22.2015
 
 
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Sophisticated Duet Tue, 07.28.2015
 
Beard’s Barbecue Joint Wed, 07.29.2015
 
Destination Costa Rica Thu, 07.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam