Featured Event SEE EVENT

World of Umami Burger

Adam Fleischman

Umami Restaurant Group, California, Florida, and NYC

Named for the elusive fifth taste and savory flavor sensation, Umami Burger first took root in Los Angeles and has...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 04.23.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 01.02.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.08.2014

Dinner

Gramercy Tavern's 20th Anniversary

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.09.2014

Dinner

Winter’s Tale

Karsten Hart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.10.2014

Dinner

David Bouley’s Tribute to Charlie Trotter

David Bouley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.13.2014

Dinner

New York Hot Spot

Ryan Hardy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.14.2014

Dinner

Winter Fancy

Jon Cichon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.15.2014

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.16.2014

Dinner

New York City’s Melting Pot

Colt Taylor

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.17.2014

Lunch

Midwinter Lunch

David Santos

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.17.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Kohala Coast, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bungalows

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.18.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Richmond, VA

Multiple Chefs

at Lemaire Restaurant at the Jefferson Hotel

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.22.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Marcus Samuelsson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.22.2014

Wine Country Enchantment

Matthew Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.23.2014

Winter Farm Harvest

Ben Simpkins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.24.2014

Eat. Drink. Barcelona.

Marc Vidal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.27.2014

Mexico Meets Maine

Shannon Bard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.28.2014

Hamptons Style

Ty Kotz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.29.2014

Collards and Carbonara

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.30.2014

Vintage Brews

Chris Miller

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.31.2014

California Heirloom

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2014

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coast-to-Coast Cool Thu, 04.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Farmstead Feast Fri, 04.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sonoma, CA Sat, 04.05.2014
 
Oregon Meets Mediterranean Sat, 04.05.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Art of American Omakase Mon, 04.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Chicago Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Spirit of the Southwest Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Spring Is in the Air Thu, 04.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
D.C. Chef to Watch Sat, 04.12.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Second-Night Passover Seder Tue, 04.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Heading South Wed, 04.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sultan's Pantry Thu, 04.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Modern Japanese Izakaya Mon, 04.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Made in Memphis Tue, 04.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 04.23.2014
 
World of Umami Burger Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Luscious Italian Thu, 04.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Springtime Latin Lunch Fri, 04.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
In Good Food We Trust Sat, 04.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Garden Spring Fling Mon, 04.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Kitchen Tue, 04.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Vegas Glitz Wed, 04.30.2014
 
 
 
 
JBF Awards