Featured Event SEE EVENT

Provocatively Elegant

Cedric Vongerichten

Perry St., NYC

Though Cédric Vongerichten has a last name that garners him instant celebrity, this young, worldly chef earned his...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 04.30.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 01.02.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.08.2014

Dinner

Gramercy Tavern's 20th Anniversary

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.09.2014

Dinner

Winter’s Tale

Karsten Hart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.10.2014

Dinner

David Bouley’s Tribute to Charlie Trotter

David Bouley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.13.2014

Dinner

New York Hot Spot

Ryan Hardy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.14.2014

Dinner

Winter Fancy

Jon Cichon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.15.2014

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.16.2014

Dinner

New York City’s Melting Pot

Colt Taylor

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.17.2014

Lunch

Midwinter Lunch

David Santos

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.17.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Kohala Coast, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bungalows

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.18.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Richmond, VA

Multiple Chefs

at Lemaire Restaurant at the Jefferson Hotel

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.22.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Marcus Samuelsson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.22.2014

Wine Country Enchantment

Matthew Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.23.2014

Winter Farm Harvest

Ben Simpkins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.24.2014

Eat. Drink. Barcelona.

Marc Vidal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.27.2014

Mexico Meets Maine

Shannon Bard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.28.2014

Hamptons Style

Ty Kotz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.29.2014

Collards and Carbonara

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.30.2014

Vintage Brews

Chris Miller

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.31.2014

California Heirloom

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2015

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Thu, 04.02.2015
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Spring in Marin Tue, 04.07.2015
 
 
SoCal Farmhouse Wed, 04.08.2015
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.10.2015
 
Rustic Modern Vermont Fri, 04.10.2015
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Songkran: Lao New Year Tue, 04.14.2015
 
Naples, FL Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Dean James Max and Friends Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Chicago Thu, 04.16.2015
 
 
Legendary Gem of Atlanta Fri, 04.17.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Women of the Wild West Wed, 04.22.2015
 
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.25.2015
 
Laetitia Wine Celebration Sat, 04.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Dynamic Duo Mon, 04.27.2015
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.28.2015
 
Gulf to Gotham Wed, 04.29.2015
 
Nashville Thu, 04.30.2015
 
Provocatively Elegant Thu, 04.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam