Featured Event SEE EVENT

Lambs and Clams

Oysterman Travis Croxton

Brine, Fairfax, VA, Merroir and Rappahannock River Oysters, Topping, VA; Rappahannock, Richmond, VA; Rappahannock Oyster Bar, Washington, D.C.; and Rocksalt, Charlotte, NC, and Charlottesville, VA

Lamb shepherd Craig Rogers is famous for the annual party he throws at his Virginia farm, where chefs gather to...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 05.27.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 10.01.2014

Dinner

Pensacola Panache

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.02.2014

Dinner

Jackson Hole: From the Range

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.05.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at Red Stag Supperclub

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.06.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tampa

Multiple Chefs

at Epicurean Hotel

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.06.2014

Dinner

Philly Favorite

Greg Vernick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.07.2014

Dinner

Belgian Farmhouse Style

Frederik de Pue

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Michael Lesy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Greens

Coastal Mexican Dinner at Pampano

Lucero Martinez

at Pampano

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Dinner

The Allure of Aspen

Bryan Moscatello

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.09.2014

Dinner

Modern Miami Steak Experience

Gabriel Fenton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Special Event

Taste America: New York City

at Restaurant Daniel

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Taste America: Los Angeles

at Vibiana

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Dinner

Eating Stories: Montreal to New Delhi

Nira Kehar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.11.2014

Dinner

Mandarin Oriental Mystique

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.15.2014

Dinner

Toast of the Rockies

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.16.2014

Dinner

Grand Italian Autumn Feast

John Korycki

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Chicago

at Trump International Hotel and Tower

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Washington, D.C.

at Mandarin Oriental

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Dinner

Along the Mighty Mississippi

Josh Galliano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.18.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tabernash, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Ranch House Restaurant at Devil’s Thumb Ranch Resort and Spa

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.18.2014

Dinner

Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey!

Susan Burdian

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.20.2014

Dinner

Urban Mediterranean

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.21.2014

Dinner

Maine Marvel

David Turin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.22.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Bryant Terry

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.22.2014

Dinner

Latour: Innovative Food, Stellar Wine

Jean Paul Lourdes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.23.2014

Dinner

Cutting-Edge Asian

Sam Pang

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Special Event

Taste America: San Francisco

at The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Boston

at Revere Hotel Boston Common

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Dinner

Cascade of White Truffles

Chef/Partner John DeLucie
John DeLucie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.25.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Kirkland, WA

Multiple Chefs

at Trellis Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.25.2014

Dinner

Ten Years of Tuscan Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.26.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at Bacchanalia

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.29.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at The Historic Forum Restaurant at Minneapolis City Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.29.2014

Dinner

Autumn Luxe

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.30.2014

Dinner

Vincent Price: Legendary Gourmet

Francesco Palmieri

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.31.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

San Antonio

at Hyatt Regency Riverwalk

BOOK IT

May 2015

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.02.2015
 
Chicago Sat, 05.02.2015
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Grace Bay Beach Chic Wed, 05.06.2015
 
American Gastropub Thu, 05.07.2015
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Heirloom Elegance Mon, 05.11.2015
 
Malt Luxury Tue, 05.12.2015
 
 
Manhattan Beach, CA Thu, 05.14.2015
 
A Night of Film and Food Thu, 05.14.2015
 
SoCal Romance Fri, 05.15.2015
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.16.2015
 
Toast of Atlanta Sat, 05.16.2015
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Buddha's Birthday Tue, 05.19.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.20.2015
 
House of An Wed, 05.20.2015
 
The Flavors of Canada Thu, 05.21.2015
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Charlotte, NC Wed, 05.27.2015
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.27.2015
 
 
 
La Jolla, CA Sat, 05.30.2015
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam