Featured Event SEE EVENT

Thanksgiving Feast

Michael Nenes

The International Culinary Schools at the Art Institutes, Katy, TX

In the spirit of Thanksgiving traditions, we’re thrilled to have this talented team of Art Institute chefs return...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 11.27.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 12.02.2014

Dinner

South America via Sedona

Lisa Dahl

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.03.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sarah Elton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.03.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Sarasota, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Darwin’s on 4th

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.03.2014

Dinner

Tuscan Holiday Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.04.2014

Dinner

Preserving Autumn Flavors

John Greeley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.05.2014

Special Event

End of Prohibition Hoorah Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.06.2014

Special Event

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.07.2014

Greens

The 13th Annual JBF Greens Holiday Party

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.08.2014

Dinner

Hot Nashville Roundup

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.09.2014

Dinner

Mediterranean Winter Feast

Jimmy Bannos, Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.10.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

George Mendes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Columbus, OH

Multiple Chefs

at Hilton Hotel Columbus

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.10.2014

Dinner

Berkshire Autumn’s Last Whisper

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.11.2014

Dinner

Benchmark Holiday

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.12.2014

Dinner

Jersey Winter Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.13.2014

Dinner

Downtown L.A. Cool

Michael Hung

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.15.2014

Dinner

Black Truffle Fête

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.16.2014

Dinner

Finger Lakes Holiday Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.17.2014

Dinner

Vegas Grandeur

Wesley Holton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.18.2014

Dinner

The Great Southern Christmas Dinner

Anthony Gray

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.31.2014

Dinner

Chuckwagon Raconteur

Lenny McNab

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2014

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Dallas Sat, 11.01.2014
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Dauphin Island, AL Sun, 11.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Cave Creek, AZ Tue, 11.04.2014
 
60 Years of Michael’s Tue, 11.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.05.2014
 
Sexy Italian Steakhouse Wed, 11.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Bentonville, AR Sat, 11.08.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Nashville Sun, 11.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Tuscany Meets Carolina Mon, 11.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Philadelphia Tue, 11.11.2014
 
Denver’s Nordic Style Tue, 11.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.12.2014
 
Savannah, GA Wed, 11.12.2014
 
French, Italian, Delicious Wed, 11.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Mid-Atlantic Marvel Thu, 11.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Taste of Portugal Mon, 11.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
London Calling Wed, 11.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
The New England Kitchen Thu, 11.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Missoula, MT Fri, 11.21.2014
 
Pinot Noir Sensation Fri, 11.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
La Quinta, CA Sat, 11.22.2014
 
L.A. Hot Spot Sat, 11.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam