Featured Event SEE EVENT

Spring in Marin

Todd Shoberg

Molina, Mill Valley, CA

In a three-star review, Michael Bauer of the SF Chronicle described Molina as “a small, out-of-the-way...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 04.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 12.02.2014

Dinner

South America via Sedona

Lisa Dahl

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.03.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sarah Elton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.03.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Sarasota, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Darwin’s on 4th

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.03.2014

Dinner

Tuscan Holiday Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.04.2014

Dinner

Preserving Autumn Flavors

John Greeley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.05.2014

Special Event

End of Prohibition Hoorah Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.06.2014

Special Event

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.07.2014

Greens

The 13th Annual JBF Greens Holiday Party

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.08.2014

Dinner

Hot Nashville Roundup

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.09.2014

Dinner

Mediterranean Winter Feast

Jimmy Bannos, Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.10.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

George Mendes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Columbus, OH

Multiple Chefs

at Hilton Hotel Columbus

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.10.2014

Dinner

Berkshire Autumn’s Last Whisper

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.11.2014

Dinner

Benchmark Holiday

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.12.2014

Dinner

Jersey Winter Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.13.2014

Dinner

Downtown L.A. Cool

Michael Hung

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.15.2014

Dinner

Black Truffle Fête

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.16.2014

Dinner

Finger Lakes Holiday Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.17.2014

Dinner

Vegas Grandeur

Wesley Holton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.18.2014

Dinner

The Great Southern Christmas Dinner

Anthony Gray

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.31.2014

Dinner

Chuckwagon Celebration

Jake Brenchley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza Mon, 03.02.2015
 
Bern’s at the Beard House Tue, 03.03.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Napa, CA Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Chefs of MARC Thu, 03.05.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Fri, 03.06.2015
 
Washington Bounty Sat, 03.07.2015
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
New York Icon, Reinvented Tue, 03.10.2015
 
Along the Spice Route Wed, 03.11.2015
 
Los Angeles Thu, 03.12.2015
 
One Cool Cat Thu, 03.12.2015
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.18.2015
 
Russian River Rendezvous Fri, 03.20.2015
 
 
 
Cambridge, MA Sat, 03.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Taste of Nantucket Tue, 03.24.2015
 
Pittsburgh Wed, 03.25.2015
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Michelin in Sonoma Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Consider the Oyster Bar Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 03.28.2015
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Las Vegas Sun, 03.29.2015
 
Nashville Buzz Tue, 03.31.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam