Featured Event SEE EVENT

Topolobampo 25th Anniversary Celebration

Deann Bayless

Topolobampo, Chicago

Ever since JBF Award winner Rick Bayless and his wife, Deann, first opened its doors in 1989, Chicago’s Topolobampo...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 11.01.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $250 / General Public $300
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 08.04.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

at La Petite Grocery

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.04.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at The Source by Wolfgang Puck

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.05.2014

Dinner

The Mission Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.06.2014

Dinner

Jersey Summer Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.07.2014

Dinner

Slammin’ Summertime Barbecue

Pat Martin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.11.2014

Dinner

Rustic Farmhouse Rendezvous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.12.2014

Dinner

The Rich Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.13.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Ernie Zahn

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.14.2014

Dinner

Bangkok or Bust!

Alex Boonphaya

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.15.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Wailea, Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.18.2014

Dinner

Along the 38th Parallel

Alfredo Malinis Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.19.2014

Dinner

Renegade Wine Dinner

Richard Kuo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.20.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Mark Kurlansky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.20.2014

Dinner

Memphis Style

Keith Bambrick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.21.2014

Dinner

The Art of Modern Japanese

Fuyuhiko Ito

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2014

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Pensacola Panache Wed, 10.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Minneapolis Sun, 10.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Tampa Mon, 10.06.2014
 
Philly Favorite Mon, 10.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Belgian Farmhouse Style Tue, 10.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.08.2014
 
The Allure of Aspen Wed, 10.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Toast of the Rockies Wed, 10.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Grand Italian Autumn Feast Thu, 10.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Chicago Fri, 10.17.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Tabernash, CO Sat, 10.18.2014
 
Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey! Sat, 10.18.2014
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Urban Mediterranean Mon, 10.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Maine Marvel Tue, 10.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 10.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Cutting-Edge Asian Thu, 10.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Taste America: Boston Fri, 10.24.2014
 
Cascade of White Truffles Fri, 10.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Kirkland, WA Sat, 10.25.2014
 
Ten Years of Tuscan Flavor Sat, 10.25.2014
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Atlanta Sun, 10.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Minneapolis Wed, 10.29.2014
 
Autumn Luxe Wed, 10.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
San Antonio Fri, 10.31.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam