Featured Event SEE EVENT

Spring in Marin

Todd Shoberg

Molina, Mill Valley, CA

In a three-star review, Michael Bauer of the SF Chronicle described Molina as “a small, out-of-the-way...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 04.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 08.04.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

at La Petite Grocery

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.04.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at The Source by Wolfgang Puck

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.05.2014

Dinner

The Mission Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.06.2014

Dinner

Jersey Summer Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.07.2014

Dinner

Slammin’ Summertime Barbecue

Pat Martin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.11.2014

Dinner

Rustic Farmhouse Rendezvous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.12.2014

Dinner

The Rich Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.13.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Ernie Zahn

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.14.2014

Dinner

Bangkok or Bust!

Alex Boonphaya

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.15.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Wailea, Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.18.2014

Dinner

Along the 38th Parallel

Alfredo Malinis Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.19.2014

Dinner

Renegade Wine Dinner

Richard Kuo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.20.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Mark Kurlansky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.20.2014

Dinner

Memphis Style

Keith Bambrick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.21.2014

Dinner

The Art of Modern Japanese

Fuyuhiko Ito

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza Mon, 03.02.2015
 
Bern’s at the Beard House Tue, 03.03.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Napa, CA Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Chefs of MARC Thu, 03.05.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Fri, 03.06.2015
 
Washington Bounty Sat, 03.07.2015
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
New York Icon, Reinvented Tue, 03.10.2015
 
Along the Spice Route Wed, 03.11.2015
 
Los Angeles Thu, 03.12.2015
 
One Cool Cat Thu, 03.12.2015
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.18.2015
 
Russian River Rendezvous Fri, 03.20.2015
 
 
 
Cambridge, MA Sat, 03.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Taste of Nantucket Tue, 03.24.2015
 
Pittsburgh Wed, 03.25.2015
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Michelin in Sonoma Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Consider the Oyster Bar Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 03.28.2015
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Las Vegas Sun, 03.29.2015
 
Nashville Buzz Tue, 03.31.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam