Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cambridge Cookout

John daSilva

Spoke, Somerville, MA

When it comes to New England cuisine, lobster rolls and clam chowder may get all the attention, but the region’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 09.10.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 09.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.03.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Pooja Mottl

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.05.2014

Dinner

Summer’s End in the Berkshires

Brian Alberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.08.2014

Dinner

Chef Collaboration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.09.2014

Dinner

Virginia Rising Stars

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.10.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Joyce Goldstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Asheville, NC

Multiple Chefs

at The Market Place Restaurant & Lounge

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.10.2014

Dinner

Modern Classic Southern

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.11.2014

Dinner

End of Summer Harvest

Beck Bolender

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.12.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Atlanta

at King Plow Event Gallery

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.12.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Phoenix

at Royal Palms Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.13.2014

Dinner

Seasons of Louisiana

Peter Sclafani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.14.2014

Brunch / Tea

Mexican Independence Day Brunch

Ivy Stark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.15.2014

Dinner

South by Northeast: A Civil Creation

Barry Maiden

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.16.2014

Dinner

Denver Women Chefs Rule

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.17.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Liz Neumark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.18.2014

Dinner

Regional Italian Road Trip

Joseph D'Angelo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.19.2014

Dinner

James Beard: He Said, She Said

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Healdsburg, CA

at Rodney Strong Vineyards

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Dinner

French Quarter Classic

Tommy DiGiovanni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Coral Gables, FL

Multiple Chefs

at The Biltmore Hotel

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Austin

at Uchi

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

NYC

Multiple Chefs

at Oceana Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.21.2014

Greens

Sixth Annual Brooklyn Cooks

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.22.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at Chicago Moto Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.22.2014

Dinner

Modern Venetian

Chris Jaeckle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.23.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Miami

at La Mar by Gaston Acurio at Mandarin Oriental, Miami

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.23.2014

Dinner

East Coast vs. West Coast OyStars

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.24.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Costa Mesa, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Marché Moderne

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.26.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Seattle

at The Four Seasons Hotel Seattle

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.26.2014

Dinner

American Brasserie

Eli Kirshtein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.26.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Dallas

at Hilton Anatole Hotel

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.27.2014

Dinner

The Art of Spice

Geeta Bansal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.28.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Charleston, WV

Multiple Chefs

at South Hills Market and Café

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.28.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.29.2014

Dinner

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.30.2014

Dinner

Four Seasons Finesse

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2015

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Best of Brennan’s Wed, 09.09.2015
 
Cambridge Cookout Thu, 09.10.2015
 
Denver Fri, 09.11.2015
 
Columbus Calling Fri, 09.11.2015
 
Pinstripes and Prime Steaks Sat, 09.12.2015
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Summer’s End Farm Feast Tue, 09.15.2015
 
A Brooklyn Backyard Supper Wed, 09.16.2015
 
Denver Five Wed, 09.16.2015
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.18.2015
 
D.C. Casual Luxury Fri, 09.18.2015
 
Venice on a Plate Sat, 09.19.2015
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Philadelphia Sun, 09.20.2015
 
A Taste of Singapore Mon, 09.21.2015
 
Grand Wine, Grand Feast Mon, 09.21.2015
 
 
 
Boulder Bounty Thu, 09.24.2015
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 09.25.2015
 
Inventive Italian Fri, 09.25.2015
 
Jewish Deli Inspiration Sat, 09.26.2015
 
Taste America: Charleston Sat, 09.26.2015
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
Kansas City, MO Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Delaware Artisan Tue, 09.29.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Danville, CA Wed, 09.30.2015
 
Taste of Jackson Hole Wed, 09.30.2015
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam