Featured Event SEE EVENT

Michelin Star

Matt Lambert

The Musket Room, NYC

Awarded a coveted Michelin star just four months after opening, the Musket Room has already left an impressive mark...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 02.04.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 04.02.2012

Dinner

Cherry Blossom Celebration

Toni Robertson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.03.2012

Dinner

Modern Farmhouse Cuisine

William Kovel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.04.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sam Talbot

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.04.2012

Dinner

Rites of Spring

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.05.2012

Dinner

Passport to Luxury

John Suley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.07.2012

Dinner

Second Night of Passover Seder

Zakary Pelaccio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.09.2012

Dinner

Father-and-Son Texas Showdown

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.10.2012

Dinner

Iberian Idyll

Seamus Mullen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.11.2012

Dinner

Springtime in the Capital

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.16.2012

Dinner

Bill Telepan and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.17.2012

Dinner

Notes of the Northwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Edward Behr

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Scottsdale, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at Kierland Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Dinner

Three-Star Sensation

Cedric Vongerichten

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.19.2012

Dinner

Butcher's Banquet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.21.2012

Dinner

Mangalitsa Mayhem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.23.2012

Dinner

Balls, Burgers & Booze

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.24.2012

Dinner

Wine Country Legend

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.25.2012

Dinner

London to Lyon

Ian Scollay

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.26.2012

Dinner

Modern French Elegance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.27.2012

Dinner

California Michelin

Daniel Corey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.28.2012

Dinner

Portuguese Heritage, Refined

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 04.29.2012

Greens

The Ultimate Pairing: A Tasting with Junior Merino

Junior Merino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.30.2012

Dinner

New England Spring

Matthew Gennuso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

January 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Eating the African Diaspora Mon, 01.12.2015
 
Downtown Italian Wed, 01.14.2015
 
Pioneers and Legends Thu, 01.15.2015
 
Life in the Big Easy Fri, 01.16.2015
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
NYC Tue, 01.20.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 01.21.2015
 
 
The New Classic Thu, 01.22.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
The Craft of Charcuterie Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Taste of the New South Sat, 01.24.2015
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
The Butcher and the Chef Mon, 01.26.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Tue, 01.27.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.28.2015
 
D.C. Women Chefs Rock Wed, 01.28.2015
 
Philly Star Thu, 01.29.2015
 
Smoke and Mirrors Fri, 01.30.2015
 
Jacksonville, FL Sat, 01.31.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam