Featured Event SEE EVENT

Michelin Star

Matt Lambert

The Musket Room, NYC

Awarded a coveted Michelin star just four months after opening, the Musket Room has already left an impressive mark...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 02.04.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 10.01.2013

Dinner

Cool Chefs Cook

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.02.2013

Dinner

Rare Vintages

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.02.2013

Greens

From Scratch Sessions

at Nat Sherman Townhouse

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.03.2013

Dinner

The Evolution of Creole Cuisine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.04.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tabernash, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Ranch House Restaurant at Devil’s Thumb Ranch

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.04.2013

Special Event

Taste America: San Francisco

at The St. Regis

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.04.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Philadelphia

at Pêche, a Peachtree & Ward venue

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.06.2013

Brunch / Tea

Boston Tea Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.07.2013

Dinner

Animal Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.08.2013

Dinner

Modern New England Luxury

Will Gilson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.09.2013

Dinner

Cuisine of the Sun

Cindy Hutson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.10.2013

Dinner

Toronto Pastiche

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.11.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Los Angeles

at Los Angeles Union Station

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.11.2013

Special Event

Taste America: New York City

Multiple Chefs

at Riverpark

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.12.2013

Dinner

Taste of Modern Luxury

John Suley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.16.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

David Tanis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.16.2013

Dinner

Nickel City Chef Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.17.2013

Dinner

Chicago's Top Perch

Rosalia Barron

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.18.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Boston

at Cyclorama at the Boston Center for the Arts

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.18.2013

Dinner

Newfoundland Heritage

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.18.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Phoenix

at The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.19.2013

Dinner

Savoring Seattle

Jeff Maxfield

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.21.2013

Special Event

2013 JBF Food Conference

at Convene Conference Center

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.21.2013

Special Event

2013 JBF Leadership Awards

at Hearst Tower

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.23.2013

Dinner

Fall French Elegance

Florian Hugo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.24.2013

Dinner

Neighborhood Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.25.2013

Lunch

Florence: A City of Many Appetites Lunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.26.2013

Dinner

Florence: A City of Many Appetites Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.27.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper South, Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at Westside Provisions District

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.27.2013

Greens

Fifth Annual Brooklyn Cooks

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.28.2013

Dinner

Essence of Louisville

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.29.2013

Dinner

Autumn in New York

Rhy Waddington

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.30.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Marion Nestle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.30.2013

Dinner

Along the Rhine

Jeremy Nolen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

January 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Eating the African Diaspora Mon, 01.12.2015
 
 
Downtown Italian Wed, 01.14.2015
 
Pioneers and Legends Thu, 01.15.2015
 
Life in the Big Easy Fri, 01.16.2015
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
NYC Tue, 01.20.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 01.21.2015
 
 
The New Classic Thu, 01.22.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
The Craft of Charcuterie Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Taste of the New South Sat, 01.24.2015
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
The Butcher and the Chef Mon, 01.26.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Tue, 01.27.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.28.2015
 
D.C. Women Chefs Rock Wed, 01.28.2015
 
Philly Star Thu, 01.29.2015
 
Smoke and Mirrors Fri, 01.30.2015
 
Jacksonville, FL Sat, 01.31.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam