Featured Event SEE EVENT

Women of the Wild West

Nicole Gomes

Nicole Gourmet, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Alberta may be known as the home province of the Calgary Stampede, but cattle are just one small aspect of the...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 04.22.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 11.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.02.2013

Dinner

California Dim Sum: A Walk-Around Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.03.2013

Brunch / Tea

Sonbahar Sofrasi: An Autumn Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.04.2013

Dinner

Wild About Game

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.06.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Terry Walters

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.06.2013

Dinner

Day of the Dead Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.07.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Daniel Boulud

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.07.2013

Dinner

Best of Bentonville

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.08.2013

Dinner

Pittsburgh’s Critical Darling

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.09.2013

Dinner

Contemporary Charleston

Patrick Owens

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.10.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.11.2013

Dinner

Chefs & Farmers Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.12.2013

Dinner

Taste of Carolina

Timothy Toohey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.13.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Judith Choate

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.13.2013

Dinner

It’s All Greek!

Mike Isabella

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at The Academic Bistro at Drexel University

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.15.2013

Special Event

Women in Whites: The 2013 James Beard Foundation Gala

at The Four Seasons

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.16.2013

Dinner

Oregon Trailblazers

Sarah Schafer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at mk The Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.18.2013

Dinner

Italian Chic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.19.2013

Dinner

Brooklyn Hot Spot

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.20.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Springs, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Spencer’s Restaurant at the Mountain

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.20.2013

Dinner

Modern New Orleans Tradition

Phillip Lopez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.21.2013

Dinner

Montana Rugged Luxury

Jacob Leatherman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.22.2013

Dinner

Evenings Afar: Australia

Alla Wolf-Tasker

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.28.2013

Dinner

Southern Thanksgiving Feast

Brandon Frohne

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2015

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Thu, 04.02.2015
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Spring in Marin Tue, 04.07.2015
 
 
SoCal Farmhouse Wed, 04.08.2015
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.10.2015
 
Rustic Modern Vermont Fri, 04.10.2015
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Songkran: Lao New Year Tue, 04.14.2015
 
Naples, FL Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Dean James Max and Friends Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Chicago Thu, 04.16.2015
 
 
Legendary Gem of Atlanta Fri, 04.17.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Women of the Wild West Wed, 04.22.2015
 
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.25.2015
 
Laetitia Wine Celebration Sat, 04.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Dynamic Duo Mon, 04.27.2015
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.28.2015
 
Gulf to Gotham Wed, 04.29.2015
 
Nashville Thu, 04.30.2015
 
Provocatively Elegant Thu, 04.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam