Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Pubbelly Boys

José Mendín

Pubbelly, Pubbelly Sushi, PB Steak, and L'Echon Brasserie, Miami Beach, FL; and Barceloneta, South Beach, FL and South Miami, FL

After launching Pubbelly, their first Miami gastropub, to critical acclaim, José Mendín, Sergio Navarro, and...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 06.09.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 12.03.2013

Dinner

Northern Italian Winter Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.04.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Justin Fox Burks

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.04.2013

Dinner

Charleston Charm

Steven Lusby

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.05.2013

Dinner

End of Prohibition Hoorah!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.06.2013

Lunch

Holiday Kaiseki Lunch

Isao Yamada

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.07.2013

Workshop

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.08.2013

Greens

The 12th Annual JBF Greens Holiday Party

at The James Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.09.2013

Dinner

Winter Black Truffles

Robert Sisca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.10.2013

Bold Mediterranean Feast

Jimmy Bannos, Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.11.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Sanford D’Amato

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.11.2013

Dinner

Champagne Holiday

Phil Conlon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.12.2013

Dinner

Hudson Valley in the Big Apple

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.13.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Beach, FL

at Multiple venues in Palm Beach

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.13.2013

Dinner

Royal Thai Fare

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.14.2013

Dinner

Southern Hospitality

Nick Wallace

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.16.2013

Dinner

Five-Star Ode to Pittsburgh

Kristin Butterworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.17.2013

Dinner

New England with a Southern Heart

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.18.2013

Dinner

Bavaria to Bohemia

Tim Wiechmann

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.19.2013

Dinner

Summer to Winter

Eric Gabrynowicz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.31.2013

Dinner

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

June 2015

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Foraged in Sonoma Wed, 06.03.2015
 
Taste of Modern Charleston Thu, 06.04.2015
 
Hot Modern Australian Fri, 06.05.2015
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenville, SC Sun, 06.07.2015
 
Denver Farm Feast Mon, 06.08.2015
 
Dinner at Webster Hall Tue, 06.09.2015
 
The Pubbelly Boys Tue, 06.09.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.10.2015
 
Texas 'Cue Wed, 06.10.2015
 
Traverse City Wine Trail Thu, 06.11.2015
 
Oakland Hot Spot Fri, 06.12.2015
 
Park City, UT Sat, 06.13.2015
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Washington, D.C. Sun, 06.14.2015
 
Garden State Luxe Mon, 06.15.2015
 
Vermont Supper Tue, 06.16.2015
 
Sexy New Jewish Cooking Wed, 06.17.2015
 
Calabasas, CA Thu, 06.18.2015
 
Taste of Paradise Fri, 06.19.2015
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Great Country Getaway Mon, 06.22.2015
 
 
 
 
 
Chicago Sat, 06.27.2015
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Reinventing a Landmark Mon, 06.29.2015
 
Women Rock the Kitchen Tue, 06.30.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam