Featured Event SEE EVENT

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Jimmy Hagood

Food for the Southern Soul, Charleston, SC

For the third and final event in our series of summer barbecue dinners, we’re pulling out all the stops: this...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 08.13.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Sun, 06.02.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nantucket, MA

Multiple Chefs

at Cru

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.03.2013

Dinner

Spring Sake, Global Flavor

Tim Cushman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.04.2013

Dinner

South Beach Sophisticate

Mathias Gervais

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.05.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Seamus Mullen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.05.2013

Dinner

Hot and Hotter Alabama

Chris Hastings

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.06.2013

Dinner

Virginia Luxury

Sean O'Connell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.07.2013

Lunch

Lovely Provençal Lunch

Christophe Bonnegrace

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.08.2013

Dinner

Southern Comfort Redux

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.09.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

San Francisco

Multiple Chefs

at M.Y. China

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.10.2013

Dinner

Willamette Wine Country

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.11.2013

Dinner

Eclectic Italian

Massimo Patano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.12.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Alex Guarnaschelli

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.12.2013

A Movable Feast

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.13.2013

Dinner

The Four Seasons: Past and Present

Pecko Zantilaveevan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.15.2013

Special Event

The JBF Biannual Cookbook Sale

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.17.2013

Dinner

Heart and Soil

Michael Carrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.18.2013

Dinner

South Beach Sizzle

Sean Brasel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.19.2013

Dinner

Hip Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.20.2013

Dinner

Chilies and Chocolate

Jesse T. Perez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.21.2013

Dinner

Taste of Italy and France

Kevin O'Donnell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.22.2013

Dinner

Modern Vintage

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.24.2013

Dinner

Vegetable Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.27.2013

Dinner

Modern Japanese

Makoto Okuwa

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

August 2015

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Modern Texan Elegance Mon, 08.03.2015
 
 
Baltimore Farm Fling Wed, 08.05.2015
 
Chefs’ Night Off Indy Thu, 08.06.2015
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Garden State Bounty Tue, 08.11.2015
 
 
Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine Thu, 08.13.2015
 
 
St. Helena, CA Sat, 08.15.2015
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Southern Charm Mon, 08.17.2015
 
Philly Meets Pittsburgh Tue, 08.18.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.19.2015
 
Ultimate Beach Luxury Wed, 08.19.2015
 
Phoenix Chowdown Thu, 08.20.2015
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Virginia Beach Bash Mon, 08.24.2015
 
New Appalachian Tue, 08.25.2015
 
Street and Savory Wed, 08.26.2015
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam