Featured Event SEE EVENT

Spring in Marin

Todd Shoberg

Molina, Mill Valley, CA

In a three-star review, Michael Bauer of the SF Chronicle described Molina as “a small, out-of-the-way...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 04.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 01.02.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.08.2014

Dinner

Gramercy Tavern's 20th Anniversary

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.09.2014

Dinner

Winter’s Tale

Karsten Hart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.10.2014

Dinner

David Bouley’s Tribute to Charlie Trotter

David Bouley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.13.2014

Dinner

New York Hot Spot

Ryan Hardy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.14.2014

Dinner

Winter Fancy

Jon Cichon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.15.2014

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.16.2014

Dinner

New York City’s Melting Pot

Colt Taylor

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.17.2014

Lunch

Midwinter Lunch

David Santos

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.17.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Kohala Coast, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bungalows

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.18.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Richmond, VA

Multiple Chefs

at Lemaire Restaurant at the Jefferson Hotel

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.22.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Marcus Samuelsson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.22.2014

Wine Country Enchantment

Matthew Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.23.2014

Winter Farm Harvest

Ben Simpkins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.24.2014

Eat. Drink. Barcelona.

Marc Vidal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.27.2014

Mexico Meets Maine

Shannon Bard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.28.2014

Hamptons Style

Ty Kotz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.29.2014

Collards and Carbonara

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.30.2014

Vintage Brews

Chris Miller

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.31.2014

California Heirloom

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza Mon, 03.02.2015
 
Bern’s at the Beard House Tue, 03.03.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Napa, CA Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Chefs of MARC Thu, 03.05.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Fri, 03.06.2015
 
Washington Bounty Sat, 03.07.2015
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
New York Icon, Reinvented Tue, 03.10.2015
 
Along the Spice Route Wed, 03.11.2015
 
Los Angeles Thu, 03.12.2015
 
One Cool Cat Thu, 03.12.2015
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.18.2015
 
Russian River Rendezvous Fri, 03.20.2015
 
 
 
Cambridge, MA Sat, 03.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Taste of Nantucket Tue, 03.24.2015
 
Pittsburgh Wed, 03.25.2015
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Michelin in Sonoma Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Consider the Oyster Bar Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 03.28.2015
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Las Vegas Sun, 03.29.2015
 
Nashville Buzz Tue, 03.31.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam