Featured Event SEE EVENT

Women of the Wild West

Nicole Gomes

Nicole Gourmet, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Alberta may be known as the home province of the Calgary Stampede, but cattle are just one small aspect of the...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 04.22.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 05.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.01.2014

Dinner

Explore Oregon

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.02.2014

JBF Awards

The 2014 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards

at Gotham Hall

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.02.2014

Dinner

Cipriani: A Four-Generation Dynasty

Tito Piazza

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.05.2014

JBF Awards

The 2014 James Beard Foundation Awards

at The David H. Koch Theater

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.07.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Anne Quatrano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.07.2014

Dinner

Sip and Savor Puerto Rico

Mario Pagán

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.08.2014

Dinner

The Art of Spring

Evan Hennessey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.09.2014

Dinner

Beach Elegance

Dewey LoSasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Dayton, OR

Multiple Chefs

at Domaine Serene

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.10.2014

Dinner

Cincy in NYC

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.12.2014

New Zealand Wine Fair 2014

at The Gallery at the Metropolitan Pavilion

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.12.2014

Dinner

Meatless Monday 10th Anniversary Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.13.2014

Dinner

Now That’s Quality

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.14.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Kate Jacoby and Rich Landau

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.14.2014

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Josh Brown

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.15.2014

Dinner

10th Anniversary Spanish Spectacular

Anthony Sasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.16.2014

Dinner

Springtime Opulence

Brandon Kida

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.17.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Amelia Island, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Omni Amelia Island Plantation

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.17.2014

Dinner

Japanese Spring Bloom

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.19.2014

Dinner

Exuberant Italian

Christian Petroni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.21.2014

Dinner

Los Angeles Hot Spot

Miles Thompson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.22.2014

Dinner

Florida Fresh

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.28.2014

Dinner

Lambs and Clams

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.29.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at 1808 Grille at the Hutton Hotel

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.29.2014

Dinner

Three Shades of Green

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.31.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at The International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh

BOOK IT

April 2015

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Thu, 04.02.2015
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Spring in Marin Tue, 04.07.2015
 
 
SoCal Farmhouse Wed, 04.08.2015
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.10.2015
 
Rustic Modern Vermont Fri, 04.10.2015
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Songkran: Lao New Year Tue, 04.14.2015
 
Naples, FL Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Dean James Max and Friends Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Chicago Thu, 04.16.2015
 
 
Legendary Gem of Atlanta Fri, 04.17.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Women of the Wild West Wed, 04.22.2015
 
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.25.2015
 
Laetitia Wine Celebration Sat, 04.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Dynamic Duo Mon, 04.27.2015
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.28.2015
 
Gulf to Gotham Wed, 04.29.2015
 
Nashville Thu, 04.30.2015
 
Provocatively Elegant Thu, 04.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam