Featured Event SEE EVENT

Philly Star

Eli Kulp

Fork, Philadelphia

A standard-bearer of fine dining in Philadelphia, Fork received a shot of culinary adrenaline when chef Eli Kulp of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 01.29.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 05.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.01.2014

Dinner

Explore Oregon

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.02.2014

JBF Awards

The 2014 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards

at Gotham Hall

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.02.2014

Dinner

Cipriani: A Four-Generation Dynasty

Tito Piazza

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.05.2014

JBF Awards

The 2014 James Beard Foundation Awards

at The David H. Koch Theater

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.07.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Anne Quatrano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.07.2014

Dinner

Sip and Savor Puerto Rico

Mario Pagán

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.08.2014

Dinner

The Art of Spring

Evan Hennessey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.09.2014

Dinner

Beach Elegance

Dewey LoSasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Dayton, OR

Multiple Chefs

at Domaine Serene

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.10.2014

Dinner

Cincy in NYC

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.12.2014

New Zealand Wine Fair 2014

at The Gallery at the Metropolitan Pavilion

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.12.2014

Dinner

Meatless Monday 10th Anniversary Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.13.2014

Dinner

Now That’s Quality

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.14.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Kate Jacoby and Rich Landau

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.14.2014

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Josh Brown

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.15.2014

Dinner

10th Anniversary Spanish Spectacular

Anthony Sasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.16.2014

Dinner

Springtime Opulence

Brandon Kida

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.17.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Amelia Island, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Omni Amelia Island Plantation

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.17.2014

Dinner

Japanese Spring Bloom

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.19.2014

Dinner

Exuberant Italian

Christian Petroni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.21.2014

Dinner

Los Angeles Hot Spot

Miles Thompson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.22.2014

Dinner

Florida Fresh

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.28.2014

Dinner

Lambs and Clams

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.29.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at 1808 Grille at the Hutton Hotel

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.29.2014

Dinner

Three Shades of Green

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.31.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at The International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh

BOOK IT

January 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Eating the African Diaspora Mon, 01.12.2015
 
 
Downtown Italian Wed, 01.14.2015
 
Pioneers and Legends Thu, 01.15.2015
 
Life in the Big Easy Fri, 01.16.2015
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
NYC Tue, 01.20.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 01.21.2015
 
 
The New Classic Thu, 01.22.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
The Craft of Charcuterie Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Taste of the New South Sat, 01.24.2015
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
The Butcher and the Chef Mon, 01.26.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Tue, 01.27.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.28.2015
 
D.C. Women Chefs Rock Wed, 01.28.2015
 
Philly Star Thu, 01.29.2015
 
Smoke and Mirrors Fri, 01.30.2015
 
Jacksonville, FL Sat, 01.31.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam