Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cascade of White Truffles

Chef/Partner John DeLucie

Crown Group Hospitality, NYC

The luxurious white truffle is one of nature’s most elusive delicacies, with a brief fall season that leaves...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 10.24.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $200 / General Public $250
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 10.01.2014

Dinner

Pensacola Panache

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.02.2014

Dinner

Jackson Hole: From the Range

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.05.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at Red Stag Supperclub

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.06.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tampa

Multiple Chefs

at Epicurean Hotel

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.06.2014

Dinner

Philly Favorite

Greg Vernick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.07.2014

Dinner

Belgian Farmhouse Style

Frederik de Pue

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Michael Lesy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Greens

Coastal Mexican Dinner at Pampano

Lucero Martinez

at Pampano

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Dinner

The Allure of Aspen

Bryan Moscatello

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.09.2014

Dinner

Modern Miami Steak Experience

Gabriel Fenton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Special Event

Taste America: New York City

at Restaurant Daniel

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Taste America: Los Angeles

at Vibiana

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Dinner

Eating Stories: Montreal to New Delhi

Nira Kehar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.11.2014

Dinner

Mandarin Oriental Mystique

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.15.2014

Dinner

Toast of the Rockies

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.16.2014

Dinner

Grand Italian Autumn Feast

John Korycki

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Chicago

at Trump International Hotel and Tower

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Washington, D.C.

at Mandarin Oriental

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Dinner

Along the Mighty Mississippi

Josh Galliano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.18.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tabernash, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Ranch House Restaurant at Devil’s Thumb Ranch Resort and Spa

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.18.2014

Dinner

Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey!

Susan Burdian

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.20.2014

Dinner

Urban Mediterranean

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.21.2014

Dinner

Maine Marvel

David Turin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.22.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Bryant Terry

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.22.2014

Dinner

Latour: Innovative Food, Stellar Wine

Jean Paul Lourdes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.23.2014

Dinner

Cutting-Edge Asian

Sam Pang

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Special Event

Taste America: San Francisco

at The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Boston

at Revere Hotel Boston Common

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Dinner

Cascade of White Truffles

Chef/Partner John DeLucie
John DeLucie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.25.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Kirkland, WA

Multiple Chefs

at Trellis Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.25.2014

Dinner

Ten Years of Tuscan Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.26.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at Bacchanalia

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.29.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at The Historic Forum Restaurant at Minneapolis City Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.29.2014

Dinner

Autumn Luxe

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.30.2014

Dinner

Vincent Price: Legendary Gourmet

Francesco Palmieri

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.31.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

San Antonio

at Hyatt Regency Riverwalk

BOOK IT

November 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Day of the Dead Celebration Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Best of Bentonville Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Contemporary Charleston Sat, 11.09.2013
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chefs & Farmers Celebration Mon, 11.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Taste of Carolina Tue, 11.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.13.2013
 
It’s All Greek! Wed, 11.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Philadelphia Thu, 11.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Oregon Trailblazers Sat, 11.16.2013
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chicago Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Italian Chic Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Brooklyn Hot Spot Tue, 11.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Springs, CA Wed, 11.20.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Montana Rugged Luxury Thu, 11.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Evenings Afar: Australia Fri, 11.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Southern Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
JBF Kitchen Cam