Featured Event SEE EVENT

Bern’s at the Beard House

Brent Hunt

Bern's Steak House, Tampa, FL

For years epicureans across the country have known and loved Bern’s Steak House, home to the world’s largest wine...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 03.03.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 02.02.2015

Dinner

The Mighty Virginia Shack

Ian Boden

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.03.2015

Dinner

Bottega: Italy to Spain with a Southern Accent

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.04.2015

Dinner

Michelin Star

Matt Lambert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.05.2015

Dinner

Taste of the North Fork

Noah Schwartz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 02.08.2015

Brunch / Tea

I Heart Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.09.2015

Workshop

JBF Culinary Lab: Beef Breakdown

at Fleisher’s Red Hook

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.10.2015

Dinner

True Tuscan Soul

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.11.2015

Special Event

Beard on Books

Libby H. O’Connell, Ph.D.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.11.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Del Campo

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.11.2015

Dinner

Urban Farmhouse

Franklin Becker

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.12.2015

Dinner

The Butcher and the Chef

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.14.2015

Dinner

Napa Valley Love Story

Alejandro Ayala

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.17.2015

Dinner

Delmonico’s Does Mardi Gras!

Billy Oliva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.18.2015

Dinner

Eye on Atlanta

Drew Van Leuvan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.19.2015

Dinner

Chinese New Year Celebration

Richard Hales

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.20.2015

Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

Multiple Chefs

at Frederick P. Rose Hall, home of Jazz at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.20.2015

Dinner

Big Easy, Southern Style

Jason Goodenough

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.21.2015

Dinner

Nourishing the Past

Brandon Frohne

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.23.2015

Dinner

Belgian Chic

Bart Vandaele

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.24.2015

Dinner

Palladio: 15 Years of Food and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.25.2015

Dinner

Salmon Seduction

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.26.2015

Dinner

East End Elegance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.27.2015

Dinner

Empire State Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.28.2015

Dinner

Northern Ontario Winter Celebration

Kevin McKenna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2012

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Autumn Splendor Mon, 10.01.2012
 
30 Years of the Water Club Tue, 10.02.2012
 
A Spoonful of Paradise Wed, 10.03.2012
 
Sexy New American Cuisine Thu, 10.04.2012
 
West Hollywood, CA Thu, 10.04.2012
 
Palmaz Wine Lovers' Dinner Sat, 10.06.2012
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.10.2012
 
Sunshine State Celebration Wed, 10.10.2012
 
 
Día de la Raza Fri, 10.12.2012
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Southern Flair Mon, 10.15.2012
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 10.16.2012
 
That's Amore Tue, 10.16.2012
 
2012 JBF Food Conference Wed, 10.17.2012
 
2012 JBF Leadership Awards Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Bohemian European Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Taste of Panama Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Minneapolis Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Empire State Rising Star Fri, 10.19.2012
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Jean-Louis Palladin Dinner Sun, 10.21.2012
 
Kickstart Your Cookbook Mon, 10.22.2012
 
Taste of the Hudson Valley Mon, 10.22.2012
 
American Classic Tue, 10.23.2012
 
Historic Elegance Wed, 10.24.2012
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 10.25.2012
 
Canada's Top Chefs Thu, 10.25.2012
 
 
Winter Park, FL Fri, 10.26.2012
 
Contemporary Chianti Dinner Sat, 10.27.2012
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Atlanta Sun, 10.28.2012
 
Ooh La L'amour Mon, 10.29.2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam