Featured Event SEE EVENT

Allure of Southeast Asia

Leah Cohen

Pig and Khao, NYC

Leah Cohen gained fame as a Top Chef contestant, but she proved her culinary chops with the opening of the...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.22.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 07.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.01.2014

Dinner

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.08.2014

Dinner

The Starr of Philadelphia

Peter Serpico

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.09.2014

Special Event

Cocktails Through the Ages

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Crested Butte, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Uley’s Cabin at Crested Butte Mountain Resort

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.10.2014

Dinner

Sustainable Seafood Celebration

Anthony Lamas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.14.2014

Dinner

Bastille Day Elegance

David Gilbert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.15.2014

Greens

Summer Wine Dinner at Corkbuzz

Laura Maniec

at Corkbuzz

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.15.2014

Dinner

San Francisco Stunner

Jason Fox

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.16.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Susan Meisel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.16.2014

Dinner

Summertime Italian Feast

E. Michael Pagliarini

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 07.18.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Walla Walla, WA

Multiple Chefs

at The Marc Restaurant at the Marcus Whitman Hotel

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.21.2014

Dinner

New England Summer

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.22.2014

Dinner

Allure of Southeast Asia

Leah Cohen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.23.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Cole Ward

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.23.2014

Dinner

La Vie en Rosé

Matthew Aita

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.24.2014

Dinner

More Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.26.2014

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne®

at Wölffer Estate Vineyard

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.29.2014

Dinner

Pushing the Frontier of Flavor

Tim Maslow

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.30.2014

Dinner

Tour of Eastern Provinces

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2013

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Under the Sea Tue, 04.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.03.2013
 
Boston Seafood Celebration Wed, 04.03.2013
 
 
Modern Debut Fri, 04.05.2013
 
French Creole Meets Italian Sat, 04.06.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Spring Elegance Mon, 04.08.2013
 
Three-Star Italian Tue, 04.09.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Rioja Celebration Thu, 04.11.2013
 
Rocky Mountain Retreat Fri, 04.12.2013
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Baker’s Brunch Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Memphis Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Luxury Sonoma Tue, 04.16.2013
 
Chicago Michelin Star Wed, 04.17.2013
 
Comfort Me with Spring Thu, 04.18.2013
 
Aegean Idyll Fri, 04.19.2013
 
Providence Heritage Sat, 04.20.2013
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Modern Italian Mon, 04.22.2013
 
 
Savoring Thai Flavors Wed, 04.24.2013
 
Market-Fresh Montauk Thu, 04.25.2013
 
 
Peruvian Panache Sat, 04.27.2013
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
Sierra Nevada Foothills Tue, 04.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam