Featured Event SEE EVENT

Provocatively Elegant

Cedric Vongerichten

Perry St., NYC

Though Cédric Vongerichten has a last name that garners him instant celebrity, this young, worldly chef earned his...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 04.30.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 04.01.2015

Dinner

Spring Celebration: Local Rivers, Pastures, and Farms

Gerard Resnick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.02.2015

Dinner

Celebrating 175 Years of Antoine’s

Michael Regua

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.02.2015

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Amy Bentley

at NYU Education Building

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.06.2015

Dinner

Philly Elegance Meets Loire Wines

Jon Cichon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.07.2015

Dinner

Spring in Marin

Todd Shoberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.08.2015

Beard on Books

JBF Award Winner Mindy Segal

Mindy Segal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.08.2015

Dinner

SoCal Farmhouse

Jeremy Fox

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.10.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Vail, CO

at Larkspur Restaurant

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.10.2015

Dinner

Rustic Modern Vermont

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.11.2015

Dinner

Florida with a Southern Twist

Brian Cartenuto

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.13.2015

Dinner

The Titanic Returns: Captain’s Table

Rob McCue

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.14.2015

Dinner

Songkran: Lao New Year

Phet Schwader

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.15.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Naples, FL

at Osteria Tulia

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.15.2015

Dinner

Dean James Max and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.16.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Chicago

at The Langham, Chicago

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.16.2015

Dinner

Napa Elegance, Food, and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.17.2015

Dinner

Legendary Gem of Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.18.2015

Dinner

Carnivore’s Delight: Scotch and Steak

Michael Vignola

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.21.2015

Dinner

Local and Salted, Pacific Northwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.22.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Nebbiolo

at Bahr Ché

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.22.2015

Dinner

Women of the Wild West

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.23.2015

Dinner

American Comfort Food Redefined

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.25.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Dayton, OR

at Domaine Serene Vineyards and Winery

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.25.2015

Dinner

Laetitia Wine Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.27.2015

Dinner

Dynamic Duo

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.28.2015

Dinner

Beltane in the Berkshires

Dan Smith

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.29.2015

Dinner

Gulf to Gotham

Bill Briand

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.30.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at Hutton Hotel

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.30.2015

Dinner

Provocatively Elegant

Cedric Vongerichten

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2013

S M T W T F S
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 03.01.2013
 
The Berkshire Cure-All Fri, 03.01.2013
 
Toast of Atlanta Sat, 03.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Great Neighborhood Brunch Sun, 03.03.2013
 
Philippe Chin and Friends Mon, 03.04.2013
 
Ode to Local Tue, 03.05.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 03.06.2013
 
Coastal Cuisine Wed, 03.06.2013
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.07.2013
 
Mid-Atlantic Mediterranean Thu, 03.07.2013
 
Beach Fare and Cocktails Fri, 03.08.2013
 
Big Beef, Big Red Sat, 03.09.2013
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Ooh La l’Amour Mon, 03.11.2013
 
From Scratch Sessions Tue, 03.12.2013
 
From Garden to Table Tue, 03.12.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.13.2013
 
The Latin Road Home Wed, 03.13.2013
 
The Beauty of Basilicata Thu, 03.14.2013
 
Modern Chinese Fri, 03.15.2013
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Charleston, SC Mon, 03.18.2013
 
Culinary Whimsy Mon, 03.18.2013
 
Norouz: Persian New Year Tue, 03.19.2013
 
A Taste of Korea Wed, 03.20.2013
 
Bay Area Brasserie Thu, 03.21.2013
 
Innovative Seafood Fri, 03.22.2013
 
Sophisticated French Sat, 03.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Second Night Passover Seder Tue, 03.26.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.27.2013
 
¡Viva Pensacola! Wed, 03.27.2013
 
 
Chic Italian Luncheon Fri, 03.29.2013
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam