Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cambridge Cookout

John daSilva

Spoke, Somerville, MA

When it comes to New England cuisine, lobster rolls and clam chowder may get all the attention, but the region’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 09.10.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 09.09.2015

Dinner

Best of Brennan’s

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.10.2015

Dinner

Cambridge Cookout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.11.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Denver

Multiple Chefs

at Infinite Monkey Theorem Winery

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.11.2015

Dinner

Columbus Calling

Bill Glover

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.12.2015

Dinner

Pinstripes and Prime Steaks

Braden Reardon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.15.2015

Dinner

Summer’s End Farm Feast

Adam Goetz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.16.2015

Greens

A Brooklyn Backyard Supper

at The Pines

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.16.2015

Dinner

Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.17.2015

Dinner

French-Creole, Modern and Classic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.18.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Miami

at The Forge

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.18.2015

Dinner

D.C. Casual Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.19.2015

Dinner

Venice on a Plate

Enrica Rocca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.20.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Lo Spiedo

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.21.2015

Dinner

Grand Wine, Grand Feast

Anthony Bucco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.24.2015

Dinner

Boulder Bounty

Hosea Rosenberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.25.2015

Dinner

Inventive Italian

Giovanni Rocchio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.25.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Phoenix

at Royal Palms Resort and Spa, a Destination Hotel

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.26.2015

Dinner

Jewish Deli Inspiration

Todd Ginsberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.26.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Charleston

at The Cedar Room at the Cigar Factory

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.28.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.28.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Bend, OR

at 5 Fusion and Sushi Bar

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.29.2015

Dinner

Delaware Artisan

Bryan Sikora

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.30.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Danville, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Bridges Restaurant

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.30.2015

Dinner

Taste of Jackson Hole

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Day of the Dead Celebration Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Best of Bentonville Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Contemporary Charleston Sat, 11.09.2013
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chefs & Farmers Celebration Mon, 11.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Taste of Carolina Tue, 11.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.13.2013
 
It’s All Greek! Wed, 11.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Philadelphia Thu, 11.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Oregon Trailblazers Sat, 11.16.2013
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chicago Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Italian Chic Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Brooklyn Hot Spot Tue, 11.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Springs, CA Wed, 11.20.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Montana Rugged Luxury Thu, 11.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Evenings Afar: Australia Fri, 11.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Southern Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
JBF Kitchen Cam