Featured Event SEE EVENT

New Orleans Charm

Justin Devillier

La Petite Grocery and Balise, New Orleans

A four-time James Beard Award nominee for Best Chef: South, Justin Devillier is celebrating the twelfth anniversary...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 02.17.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 02.01.2016

Dinner

Splash of Winter Rosé

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.02.2016

Dinner

Five-Star Winter Elegance

Kristin Butterworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.03.2016

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Madhur Jaffrey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.03.2016

Dinner

Salmon Seduction

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.04.2016

Dinner

Flavors of Veneto

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.05.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea, a Waldorf Astoria Resort

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.05.2016

Dinner

San Diego Hot Spot

Brian Redzikowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.06.2016

Dinner

Luxurious Kaiseki

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.08.2016

Dinner

Chinese New Year: East and West

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.09.2016

Dinner

Mardi Gras Mystique

Daniel Causgrove

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.10.2016

Dinner

Feast of the Senses

Shane Lyons

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.11.2016

Dinner

Pocono Mountain Retreat

Richard Beichner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.12.2016

Dinner

Southern Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.13.2016

Dinner

Bewitched! A Valentine’s Eve Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.17.2016

Dinner

New Orleans Charm

Justin Devillier

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.18.2016

Dinner

The Art of the Chef

Brian Flagg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.19.2016

Dinner

Rustic Italian

Brett Cavanna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.20.2016

Dinner

Neighborhood Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 02.21.2016

Greens

A Neapolitan Taste of Winter

Multiple Chefs

at Rossopomodoro

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.22.2016

Dinner

25 Years of Friendship in Food and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.23.2016

Dinner

Kentucky Tavern Winter, Circa 1840

Paul Fehribach

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.24.2016

Dinner

Toast of Montauk

Michael Bingham

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.25.2016

Dinner

New-School Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.26.2016

Dinner

Beetlebung Farm Supper

Chris Fischer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.29.2016

Dinner

Bold Asian Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Day of the Dead Celebration Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Best of Bentonville Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Contemporary Charleston Sat, 11.09.2013
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chefs & Farmers Celebration Mon, 11.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Taste of Carolina Tue, 11.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.13.2013
 
It’s All Greek! Wed, 11.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Philadelphia Thu, 11.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Oregon Trailblazers Sat, 11.16.2013
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chicago Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Italian Chic Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Brooklyn Hot Spot Tue, 11.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Springs, CA Wed, 11.20.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Montana Rugged Luxury Thu, 11.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Evenings Afar: Australia Fri, 11.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Southern Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
JBF Kitchen Cam