Featured Event SEE EVENT

Michelin Star

Matt Lambert

The Musket Room, NYC

Awarded a coveted Michelin star just four months after opening, the Musket Room has already left an impressive mark...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 02.04.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 01.08.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Pizza e Vino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.12.2015

Dinner

Eating the African Diaspora

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.13.2015

Dinner

Winter’s Expression of Maine

David Levi

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.14.2015

Dinner

Downtown Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.15.2015

Dinner

Pioneers and Legends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.16.2015

Dinner

Life in the Big Easy

Josh Boeckelman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.20.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

NYC

at SD26 Restaurant & Wine Bar

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.21.2015

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Stefanie Sacks

at Natural Gourmet Institute

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.21.2015

Dinner

Rappahannock Oyster Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.22.2015

Dinner

The New Classic

Michael Corvino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.23.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea Resort

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.23.2015

Dinner

The Craft of Charcuterie

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.24.2015

Dinner

Taste of the New South

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.26.2015

Dinner

The Butcher and the Chef

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.27.2015

Dinner

New York Meets Copenhagen

Mads Refslund

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.28.2015

Special Event

Beard on Books

Dana Cowin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.28.2015

Dinner

D.C. Women Chefs Rock

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.29.2015

Dinner

Philly Star

Eli Kulp

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.30.2015

Dinner

Smoke and Mirrors

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.31.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jacksonville, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Marble Bank Building

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.31.2015

Dinner

Texas Heritage Meats Celebration

Graham Dodds

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Day of the Dead Celebration Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Best of Bentonville Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Contemporary Charleston Sat, 11.09.2013
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chefs & Farmers Celebration Mon, 11.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Taste of Carolina Tue, 11.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.13.2013
 
It’s All Greek! Wed, 11.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Philadelphia Thu, 11.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Oregon Trailblazers Sat, 11.16.2013
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chicago Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Italian Chic Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Brooklyn Hot Spot Tue, 11.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Springs, CA Wed, 11.20.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Montana Rugged Luxury Thu, 11.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Evenings Afar: Australia Fri, 11.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Southern Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
JBF Kitchen Cam