Rachel Klein
Mary Dumont
Tiffani Faison
Frank McClelland
Andy Husbands
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Boston

All restaurants are located in Boston.

Host Chef Rachel Klein

Mary Dumont
Harvest Restaurant

Tiffani Faison
Sweet Cheeks

Frank McClelland
L’Espalier

Andy Husbands
Tremont 647

Pastry Chef Oralia Perez
Mandarin Oriental Boston

Join us at Boston's stunning Mandarin Oriental hotel for this special Friends of James Beard Benefit dinner, where host chef Rachel Klein will team up with some of Bean Town's top toques to prepare an exquisite feast.

Giving Levels:
Executive Chef: $360
Sommelier: $250
Sous-Chef: $180
Connoisseur: $100

MENU

Check back soon for this event's menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sun, 11.04.2012
  • 6:00 PM
  • Mandarin Oriental Boston map
  • Giving Range: $100–$360
  • 617.872.8850
 
 
 

January 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Eating the African Diaspora Mon, 01.12.2015
 
 
Downtown Italian Wed, 01.14.2015
 
Pioneers and Legends Thu, 01.15.2015
 
Life in the Big Easy Fri, 01.16.2015
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
NYC Tue, 01.20.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 01.21.2015
 
 
The New Classic Thu, 01.22.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
The Craft of Charcuterie Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Taste of the New South Sat, 01.24.2015
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
The Butcher and the Chef Mon, 01.26.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Tue, 01.27.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.28.2015
 
D.C. Women Chefs Rock Wed, 01.28.2015
 
Philly Star Thu, 01.29.2015
 
Smoke and Mirrors Fri, 01.30.2015
 
Jacksonville, FL Sat, 01.31.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam