Rachel Klein
Mary Dumont
Tiffani Faison
Frank McClelland
Andy Husbands
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Boston

All restaurants are located in Boston.

Host Chef Rachel Klein

Mary Dumont
Harvest Restaurant

Tiffani Faison
Sweet Cheeks

Frank McClelland
L’Espalier

Andy Husbands
Tremont 647

Pastry Chef Oralia Perez
Mandarin Oriental Boston

Join us at Boston's stunning Mandarin Oriental hotel for this special Friends of James Beard Benefit dinner, where host chef Rachel Klein will team up with some of Bean Town's top toques to prepare an exquisite feast.

Giving Levels:
Executive Chef: $360
Sommelier: $250
Sous-Chef: $180
Connoisseur: $100

MENU

Check back soon for this event's menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sun, 11.04.2012
  • 6:00 PM
  • Mandarin Oriental Boston map
  • Giving Range: $100–$360
  • Call 617.872.8850 to reserve
 
 
 

August 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
New Orleans Mon, 08.04.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Mon, 08.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Mission Gem Tue, 08.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Jersey Summer Bounty Wed, 08.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Rustic Farmhouse Rendezvous Mon, 08.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Rich Table Tue, 08.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 08.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Bangkok or Bust! Thu, 08.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Wailea, Maui, HI Fri, 08.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Wailea, Maui, HI Fri, 08.15.2014
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Along the 38th Parallel Mon, 08.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Renegade Wine Dinner Tue, 08.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.20.2014
 
Memphis Style Wed, 08.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Art of Modern Japanese Thu, 08.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam