Featured Event SEE EVENT

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Mary Dumont

Cambridge, MA

Who better to headline our annual softshell crab extravaganza than a group of wicked talented Boston-area chefs?...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 07.01.2015

Dinner

Lima to London

Martin Morales

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.07.2015

Dinner

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.08.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Elizabeth Bard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.08.2015

Dinner

French-Italian Summer Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.09.2015

Dinner

Flavors of Oaxaca

Mel Mecinas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.14.2015

Dinner

Bastille Day Fête

Frédéric Robert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Cindy Lobel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Chocolate Truffles

at Voilà Chocolat

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Dinner

Summer in Campania

Raffaele Ronca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.16.2015

Dinner

New York Meets Vienna

Kurt Gutenbrunner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.18.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Seattle

Multiple Chefs

at Seattle Columbia Tower Club

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.21.2015

Dinner

Summer Seafood Celebration

Gaurav Anand

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.22.2015

Dinner

New American

Kyle McClelland

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.22.2015

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Candice Kumai

at ABC Carpet & Home

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.23.2015

Special Event

Philly Fling: A Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.25.2015

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne®

at Wölffer Estate Vineyard

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.28.2015

Dinner

Sophisticated Duet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.29.2015

Dinner

Beard’s Barbecue Joint

Erin O'Shea

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.30.2015

Dinner

Destination Costa Rica

Mario Alcocer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

January 2014

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter’s Tale Thu, 01.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
New York Hot Spot Mon, 01.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Fancy Tue, 01.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Chesapeake Bounty Wed, 01.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Midwinter Lunch Fri, 01.17.2014
 
Kohala Coast, HI Fri, 01.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Kohala Coast, HI Fri, 01.17.2014
 
Richmond, VA Sat, 01.18.2014
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.22.2014
 
Wine Country Enchantment Wed, 01.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Farm Harvest Thu, 01.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Eat. Drink. Barcelona. Fri, 01.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Mexico Meets Maine Mon, 01.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Hamptons Style Tue, 01.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Collards and Carbonara Wed, 01.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Vintage Brews Thu, 01.30.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
California Heirloom Fri, 01.31.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam