Host Chef Amalia Scatena
Emily Hahn
Kristen Kish
Jill Mathias
Rebecca Wilcomb
Pastry Chef Katy Keefe
Celebrity Chef Tour

Charleston, SC

Cannon Green 
103 Spring Street
Charleston, SC 29403

 

Host Chef Amalia Scatena

Emily Hahn
Warehouse Bar + Kitchen, Charleston, SC

Kristen Kish
Boston

Jill Mathias
Chez Nous, Charleston, SC

Rebecca Wilcomb
Herbsaint, New Orleans

Pastry Chef Katy Keefe
McCrady’s, Charleston, SC

 

Click here for tickets.

Related Info:

For general inquiries, please contact Jeff Black at 720.201.1853 or jblack@jamesbeard.org.

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
 
 
 

February 2014

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tavern Comfort Mon, 02.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Passion for Flavor Wed, 02.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Chicago Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Salmon Seduction Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Sichuan Chinese New Year Fri, 02.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tustin, CA Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Valentine's Tea Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
New Orleans Mystique Mon, 02.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Three-Star New York Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Union Square Elegance Sat, 02.15.2014
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Park, FL Tue, 02.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Nouvelle Louisiane Wed, 02.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Elements of Extraordinary Thu, 02.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
The Sicilian Kitchen Lunch Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Waterfront Elegance Sat, 02.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Charm City Common Mon, 02.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Bay Area Bounty Tue, 02.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Bern's at the Beard House Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Birmingham, MI Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Austin Farmhouse Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
EAT Brooklyn! Fri, 02.28.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam