Allen Susser
Brandon Whitestone
Tim Andriola
Timon Balloo
Jonathan Dearden
Vito DiSalvo
Bryan Doell
Lenny Judice
Seth Lowenstein
Mike Moran
Chris Palmer
David Pantone
Danny Sefer
Norman Love
Sarah Magoon
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chef Allen’s Reunion Dinner Party

Host Chef/JBF Award Winner Allen Susser
Two Cents Consulting, Miami

Host Chef Brandon Whitestone
Trio on the Bay, 
Miami

Tim Andriola
Timo Restaurant & Bar
, Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Timon Balloo
Sugarcane
, Miami

Jonathan Dearden
Jade Mountain, Soufrière
, St. Lucia

Vito DiSalvo
Park Central Hotel
, Miami Beach, FL

Bryan Doell
Burger Bar by Chef Allen
, Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Lenny Judice
15th Street Fisheries & Dockside Café , Fort Lauderdale, FL

Seth Lowenstein
Branded Restaurant Hospitality
, NYC

Mike Moran
FIU Culinary Arts
, Miami

Chris Palmer
Tap 42
, Fort Lauderdale, FL

David Pantone
Lincoln Culinary Institute
, Palm Beach, FL  

Danny Sefer
Blue Collar
, Miami

Pastry Chef Norman Love
Norman Love Confections
, Fort Myers, FL

Pastry Chef Sarah Magoon
Steak 954 at the W Hotel, 
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

In addition to being one of Florida’s most accomplished toques, Allen Susser has also mentored numerous young chefs who have gone on to establish their own successful venues throughout the state and beyond. For this special benefit, the JBF Award winner will reunite with his protégés for a spectacular walk-around tasting event.
 

MENU

Check back soon for this event's menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 05.07.2012
  • 7:00 PM
  • Trio on the Bay map
  • Members $125 / General Public $150
  • Call 305.866.1234 to reserve
 
 
 

February 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Italian Winter Luncheon Fri, 02.01.2013
 
Bold German Cuisine Sat, 02.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dreaming of Mexico Mon, 02.04.2013
 
The Art of the Chef Tue, 02.05.2013
 
 
Nantucket Seascape Thu, 02.07.2013
 
Farmland Feast Fri, 02.08.2013
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Valentine’s Tea Sun, 02.10.2013
 
 
Mardi Gras Decadence Tue, 02.12.2013
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Savoring New Mexico Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Winter Garden Thu, 02.21.2013
 
The Cult of Napa Fri, 02.22.2013
 
Joie de Vivre Sat, 02.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Tampa, FL Sun, 02.24.2013
 
Treasures of Abruzzo Mon, 02.25.2013
 
 
American Elegance Tue, 02.26.2013
 
Kentucky Spirit Wed, 02.27.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Awards