Allen Susser
Brandon Whitestone
Tim Andriola
Timon Balloo
Jonathan Dearden
Vito DiSalvo
Bryan Doell
Lenny Judice
Seth Lowenstein
Mike Moran
Chris Palmer
David Pantone
Danny Sefer
Norman Love
Sarah Magoon
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chef Allen’s Reunion Dinner Party

Host Chef/JBF Award Winner Allen Susser
Two Cents Consulting, Miami

Host Chef Brandon Whitestone
Trio on the Bay, 
Miami

Tim Andriola
Timo Restaurant & Bar
, Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Timon Balloo
Sugarcane
, Miami

Jonathan Dearden
Jade Mountain, Soufrière
, St. Lucia

Vito DiSalvo
Park Central Hotel
, Miami Beach, FL

Bryan Doell
Burger Bar by Chef Allen
, Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Lenny Judice
15th Street Fisheries & Dockside Café , Fort Lauderdale, FL

Seth Lowenstein
Branded Restaurant Hospitality
, NYC

Mike Moran
FIU Culinary Arts
, Miami

Chris Palmer
Tap 42
, Fort Lauderdale, FL

David Pantone
Lincoln Culinary Institute
, Palm Beach, FL  

Danny Sefer
Blue Collar
, Miami

Pastry Chef Norman Love
Norman Love Confections
, Fort Myers, FL

Pastry Chef Sarah Magoon
Steak 954 at the W Hotel, 
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

In addition to being one of Florida’s most accomplished toques, Allen Susser has also mentored numerous young chefs who have gone on to establish their own successful venues throughout the state and beyond. For this special benefit, the JBF Award winner will reunite with his protégés for a spectacular walk-around tasting event.
 

MENU

Check back soon for this event's menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 05.07.2012
  • 7:00 PM
  • Trio on the Bay map
  • Members $125 / General Public $150
  • Call 305.866.1234 to reserve
 
 
 

February 2014

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tavern Comfort Mon, 02.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Passion for Flavor Wed, 02.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Chicago Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Salmon Seduction Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Sichuan Chinese New Year Fri, 02.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tustin, CA Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Valentine's Tea Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
New Orleans Mystique Mon, 02.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Three-Star New York Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Union Square Elegance Sat, 02.15.2014
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Park, FL Tue, 02.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Nouvelle Louisiane Wed, 02.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Elements of Extraordinary Thu, 02.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
The Sicilian Kitchen Lunch Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Waterfront Elegance Sat, 02.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Charm City Common Mon, 02.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Bay Area Bounty Tue, 02.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Bern's at the Beard House Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Birmingham, MI Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Austin Farmhouse Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
EAT Brooklyn! Fri, 02.28.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam