Featured Event SEE EVENT

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Steve "Nookie" Postal

Commonwealth, Cambridge, MA

Who better to headline our annual softshell crab extravaganza than a group of wicked talented Boston-area chefs?...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 07.01.2015

Dinner

Lima to London

Martin Morales

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.07.2015

Dinner

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.08.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Elizabeth Bard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.08.2015

Dinner

French-Italian Summer Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.09.2015

Dinner

Flavors of Oaxaca

Mel Mecinas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.14.2015

Dinner

Bastille Day Fête

Frédéric Robert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Cindy Lobel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Chocolate Truffles

at Voilà Chocolat

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Dinner

Summer in Campania

Raffaele Ronca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.16.2015

Dinner

New York Meets Vienna

Kurt Gutenbrunner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.18.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Seattle

Multiple Chefs

at Seattle Columbia Tower Club

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.21.2015

Dinner

Summer Seafood Celebration

Gaurav Anand

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.22.2015

Dinner

New American

Kyle McClelland

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.22.2015

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Candice Kumai

at ABC Carpet & Home

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.23.2015

Special Event

Philly Fling: A Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.25.2015

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne®

at Wölffer Estate Vineyard

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.28.2015

Dinner

Sophisticated Duet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.29.2015

Dinner

Beard’s Barbecue Joint

Erin O'Shea

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.30.2015

Dinner

Destination Costa Rica

Mario Alcocer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Day of the Dead Celebration Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Best of Bentonville Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Contemporary Charleston Sat, 11.09.2013
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chefs & Farmers Celebration Mon, 11.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Taste of Carolina Tue, 11.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.13.2013
 
It’s All Greek! Wed, 11.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Philadelphia Thu, 11.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Oregon Trailblazers Sat, 11.16.2013
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chicago Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Italian Chic Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Brooklyn Hot Spot Tue, 11.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Springs, CA Wed, 11.20.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Montana Rugged Luxury Thu, 11.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Evenings Afar: Australia Fri, 11.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Southern Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
JBF Kitchen Cam