Featured Event SEE EVENT

Philly Favorite

Greg Vernick

Vernick Food & Drink, Philadelphia

After coming up the ranks at Per Se and Jean Georges, Greg Vernick struck out on his own with Vernick Food &...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 10.06.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 10.01.2014

Dinner

Pensacola Panache

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.02.2014

Dinner

Jackson Hole: From the Range

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.05.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at Red Stag Supperclub

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.06.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tampa

Multiple Chefs

at Epicurean Hotel

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.06.2014

Dinner

Philly Favorite

Greg Vernick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.07.2014

Dinner

Belgian Farmhouse Style

Frederik de Pue

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Michael Lesy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Greens

Coastal Mexican Dinner at Pampano

Lucero Martinez

at Pampano

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.08.2014

Dinner

The Allure of Aspen

Bryan Moscatello

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.09.2014

Dinner

Modern Miami Steak Experience

Gabriel Fenton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Special Event

Taste America: New York City

at Restaurant Daniel

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Taste America: Los Angeles

at Vibiana

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.10.2014

Dinner

Eating Stories: Montreal to New Delhi

Nira Kehar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.11.2014

Dinner

Mandarin Oriental Mystique

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.15.2014

Dinner

Toast of the Rockies

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.15.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at Baraonda Ristorante & Bar

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.16.2014

Dinner

Grand Italian Autumn Feast

John Korycki

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Chicago

at Trump International Hotel and Tower

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Washington, D.C.

at Mandarin Oriental

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.17.2014

Dinner

Along the Mighty Mississippi

Josh Galliano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.18.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tabernash, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Ranch House Restaurant at Devil’s Thumb Ranch Resort and Spa

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.18.2014

Dinner

Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey!

Susan Burdian

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.20.2014

Dinner

Urban Mediterranean

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.21.2014

Dinner

Maine Marvel

David Turin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.22.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Bryant Terry

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.22.2014

Dinner

Latour: Innovative Food, Stellar Wine

Jean Paul Lourdes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.23.2014

Dinner

Cutting-Edge Asian

Sam Pang

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Special Event

Taste America: San Francisco

at The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Boston

at Revere Hotel Boston Common

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.24.2014

Dinner

Cascade of White Truffles

Carlo Bigi

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.25.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Kirkland, WA

Multiple Chefs

at Trellis Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.25.2014

Dinner

Ten Years of Tuscan Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.26.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at Bacchanalia

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.29.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at Minneapolis City Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.29.2014

Dinner

Autumn Luxe

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.30.2014

Dinner

Vincent Price: Legendary Gourmet

Francesco Palmieri

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.31.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

San Antonio

at Hyatt Regency Riverwalk

BOOK IT

October 2012

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Autumn Splendor Mon, 10.01.2012
 
30 Years of the Water Club Tue, 10.02.2012
 
A Spoonful of Paradise Wed, 10.03.2012
 
Sexy New American Cuisine Thu, 10.04.2012
 
West Hollywood, CA Thu, 10.04.2012
 
Palmaz Wine Lovers' Dinner Sat, 10.06.2012
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.10.2012
 
Sunshine State Celebration Wed, 10.10.2012
 
 
Día de la Raza Fri, 10.12.2012
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Southern Flair Mon, 10.15.2012
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 10.16.2012
 
That's Amore Tue, 10.16.2012
 
2012 JBF Food Conference Wed, 10.17.2012
 
2012 JBF Leadership Awards Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Bohemian European Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Taste of Panama Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Minneapolis Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Empire State Rising Star Fri, 10.19.2012
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Jean-Louis Palladin Dinner Sun, 10.21.2012
 
Kickstart Your Cookbook Mon, 10.22.2012
 
Taste of the Hudson Valley Mon, 10.22.2012
 
American Classic Tue, 10.23.2012
 
Historic Elegance Wed, 10.24.2012
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 10.25.2012
 
Canada's Top Chefs Thu, 10.25.2012
 
 
Winter Park, FL Fri, 10.26.2012
 
Contemporary Chianti Dinner Sat, 10.27.2012
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Atlanta Sun, 10.28.2012
 
Ooh La L'amour Mon, 10.29.2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam