Featured Event SEE EVENT

Women of the Wild West

Connie DeSousa

CHARCUT Roast House, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Alberta may be known as the home province of the Calgary Stampede, but cattle are just one small aspect of the...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 04.22.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 04.01.2015

Dinner

Spring Celebration: Local Rivers, Pastures, and Farms

Gerard Resnick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.02.2015

Dinner

Celebrating 175 Years of Antoine’s

Michael Regua

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.02.2015

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Amy Bentley

at NYU Education Building

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.06.2015

Dinner

Philly Elegance Meets Loire Wines

Jon Cichon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.07.2015

Dinner

Spring in Marin

Todd Shoberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.08.2015

Beard on Books

JBF Award Winner Mindy Segal

Mindy Segal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.08.2015

Dinner

SoCal Farmhouse

Jeremy Fox

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.10.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Vail, CO

at Larkspur Restaurant

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.10.2015

Dinner

Rustic Modern Vermont

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.11.2015

Dinner

Florida with a Southern Twist

Brian Cartenuto

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.13.2015

Dinner

The Titanic Returns: Captain’s Table

Rob McCue

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.14.2015

Dinner

Songkran: Lao New Year

Phet Schwader

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.15.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Naples, FL

at Osteria Tulia

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.15.2015

Dinner

Dean James Max and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.16.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Chicago

at The Langham, Chicago

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.16.2015

Dinner

Napa Elegance, Food, and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.17.2015

Dinner

Legendary Gem of Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.18.2015

Dinner

Carnivore’s Delight: Scotch and Steak

Michael Vignola

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.21.2015

Dinner

Local and Salted, Pacific Northwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.22.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Nebbiolo

at Bahr Ché

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.22.2015

Dinner

Women of the Wild West

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.23.2015

Dinner

American Comfort Food Redefined

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.25.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Dayton, OR

at Domaine Serene Vineyards and Winery

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.25.2015

Dinner

Laetitia Wine Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.27.2015

Dinner

Dynamic Duo

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.28.2015

Dinner

Beltane in the Berkshires

Dan Smith

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.29.2015

Dinner

Gulf to Gotham

Bill Briand

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.30.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at Hutton Hotel

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.30.2015

Dinner

Provocatively Elegant

Cedric Vongerichten

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Heartland Classic Revisited Mon, 09.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Nashville Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Sunset Social Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Mad About Mad Men Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Fabulous Denver Five Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
San Diego Sat, 09.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Brunch-B-Q Sun, 09.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Carolina Grandeur Mon, 09.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Flavors of Indonesia Tue, 09.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Summer of Riesling Wed, 09.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Chicago Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Northern Italian Powerhouse Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Austin Romantic Sat, 09.21.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Back Bay Elegance Mon, 09.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
From the Farm Tue, 09.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Spirit of Bourbon Street Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rustic Gem Thu, 09.26.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Vancouver Visionary Fri, 09.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Oregon Heirloom Sat, 09.28.2013
 
Taste America: Las Vegas Sat, 09.28.2013
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chesapeake Bounty Mon, 09.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam