Featured Event SEE EVENT

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Jimmy Hagood

Food for the Southern Soul, Charleston, SC

For the third and final event in our series of summer barbecue dinners, we’re pulling out all the stops: this...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 08.13.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 08.03.2015

Dinner

Modern Texan Elegance

Blaine Staniford

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.05.2015

Dinner

Baltimore Farm Fling

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.06.2015

Dinner

Chefs’ Night Off Indy

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.11.2015

Dinner

Garden State Bounty

Todd Villani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.13.2015

Dinner

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 08.15.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

St. Helena, CA

Multiple Chefs

at The Culinary Institute at Greystone

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.17.2015

Dinner

Southern Charm

Matthew Bell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.18.2015

Dinner

Philly Meets Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.19.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Cindy Hutson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.19.2015

Dinner

Ultimate Beach Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.20.2015

Dinner

Phoenix Chowdown

Chris Newstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.24.2015

Dinner

Virginia Beach Bash

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.25.2015

Dinner

New Appalachian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.26.2015

Dinner

Street and Savory

Daniel Wright

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.27.2015

Special Event

Philly Fling: A Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2014

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tavern Comfort Mon, 02.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Passion for Flavor Wed, 02.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Chicago Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Salmon Seduction Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Sichuan Chinese New Year Fri, 02.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tustin, CA Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Valentine's Tea Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
New Orleans Mystique Mon, 02.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Three-Star New York Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Union Square Elegance Sat, 02.15.2014
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Park, FL Tue, 02.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Nouvelle Louisiane Wed, 02.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Elements of Extraordinary Thu, 02.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
The Sicilian Kitchen Lunch Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Waterfront Elegance Sat, 02.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Charm City Common Mon, 02.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Bay Area Bounty Tue, 02.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Bern's at the Beard House Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Birmingham, MI Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Austin Farmhouse Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
EAT Brooklyn! Fri, 02.28.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam