Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cambridge Cookout

John daSilva

Spoke, Somerville, MA

When it comes to New England cuisine, lobster rolls and clam chowder may get all the attention, but the region’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 09.10.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 09.09.2015

Dinner

Best of Brennan’s

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.10.2015

Dinner

Cambridge Cookout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.11.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Denver

Multiple Chefs

at Infinite Monkey Theorem Winery

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.11.2015

Dinner

Columbus Calling

Bill Glover

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.12.2015

Dinner

Pinstripes and Prime Steaks

Braden Reardon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.15.2015

Dinner

Summer’s End Farm Feast

Adam Goetz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.16.2015

Greens

A Brooklyn Backyard Supper

at The Pines

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.16.2015

Dinner

Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.17.2015

Dinner

French-Creole, Modern and Classic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.18.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Miami

at The Forge

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.18.2015

Dinner

D.C. Casual Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.19.2015

Dinner

Venice on a Plate

Enrica Rocca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.20.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Lo Spiedo

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.21.2015

Dinner

Grand Wine, Grand Feast

Anthony Bucco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.24.2015

Dinner

Boulder Bounty

Hosea Rosenberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.25.2015

Dinner

Inventive Italian

Giovanni Rocchio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.25.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Phoenix

at Royal Palms Resort and Spa, a Destination Hotel

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.26.2015

Dinner

Jewish Deli Inspiration

Todd Ginsberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.26.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Charleston

at The Cedar Room at the Cigar Factory

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.28.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.28.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Bend, OR

at 5 Fusion and Sushi Bar

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.29.2015

Dinner

Delaware Artisan

Bryan Sikora

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.30.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Danville, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Bridges Restaurant

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.30.2015

Dinner

Taste of Jackson Hole

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2012

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Autumn Splendor Mon, 10.01.2012
 
30 Years of the Water Club Tue, 10.02.2012
 
A Spoonful of Paradise Wed, 10.03.2012
 
Sexy New American Cuisine Thu, 10.04.2012
 
West Hollywood, CA Thu, 10.04.2012
 
Palmaz Wine Lovers' Dinner Sat, 10.06.2012
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.10.2012
 
Sunshine State Celebration Wed, 10.10.2012
 
 
Día de la Raza Fri, 10.12.2012
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Southern Flair Mon, 10.15.2012
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 10.16.2012
 
That's Amore Tue, 10.16.2012
 
2012 JBF Food Conference Wed, 10.17.2012
 
2012 JBF Leadership Awards Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Bohemian European Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Taste of Panama Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Minneapolis Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Empire State Rising Star Fri, 10.19.2012
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Jean-Louis Palladin Dinner Sun, 10.21.2012
 
Kickstart Your Cookbook Mon, 10.22.2012
 
Taste of the Hudson Valley Mon, 10.22.2012
 
American Classic Tue, 10.23.2012
 
Historic Elegance Wed, 10.24.2012
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 10.25.2012
 
Canada's Top Chefs Thu, 10.25.2012
 
 
Winter Park, FL Fri, 10.26.2012
 
Contemporary Chianti Dinner Sat, 10.27.2012
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Atlanta Sun, 10.28.2012
 
Ooh La L'amour Mon, 10.29.2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam