Featured Event SEE EVENT

Spring in Marin

Todd Shoberg

Molina, Mill Valley, CA

In a three-star review, Michael Bauer of the SF Chronicle described Molina as “a small, out-of-the-way...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 04.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 04.01.2015

Dinner

Spring Celebration: Local Rivers, Pastures, and Farms

Gerard Resnick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.02.2015

Dinner

Celebrating 175 Years of Antoine’s

Michael Regua

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.02.2015

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Amy Bentley

at NYU Education Building

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.06.2015

Dinner

Philly Elegance Meets Loire Wines

Jon Cichon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.07.2015

Dinner

Spring in Marin

Todd Shoberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.08.2015

Beard on Books

JBF Award Winner Mindy Segal

Mindy Segal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.08.2015

Dinner

SoCal Farmhouse

Jeremy Fox

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.10.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Vail, CO

at Larkspur Restaurant

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.10.2015

Dinner

Rustic Modern Vermont

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.11.2015

Dinner

Florida with a Southern Twist

Brian Cartenuto

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.13.2015

Dinner

The Titanic Returns: Captain’s Table

Rob McCue

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.14.2015

Dinner

Songkran: Lao New Year

Phet Schwader

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.15.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Naples, FL

at Osteria Tulia

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.15.2015

Dinner

Dean James Max and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.16.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Chicago

at The Langham, Chicago

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.16.2015

Dinner

Napa Elegance, Food, and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.17.2015

Dinner

Legendary Gem of Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.18.2015

Dinner

Carnivore’s Delight: Scotch and Steak

Michael Vignola

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.21.2015

Dinner

Local and Salted, Pacific Northwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.22.2015

Dinner

Women of the Wild West

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.23.2015

Dinner

American Comfort Food Redefined

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.25.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Dayton, OR

at Domaine Serene Vineyards and Winery

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.25.2015

Dinner

Laetitia Wine Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.27.2015

Dinner

Dynamic Duo

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.28.2015

Dinner

Beltane in the Berkshires

Dan Smith

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.29.2015

Dinner

Gulf to Gotham

Bill Briand

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.30.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at Hutton Hotel

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.30.2015

Dinner

Provocatively Elegant

Cedric Vongerichten

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2012

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 11.01.2012
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 11.03.2012
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.04.2012
 
Boston Sun, 11.04.2012
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Northwest Bounty Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Tavern on the Square Thu, 11.08.2012
 
Culinary Kaleidoscope Fri, 11.09.2012
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Fall Truffle Celebration Mon, 11.12.2012
 
South Texas Coastal Catch Tue, 11.13.2012
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Harlem Sensation Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner Thu, 11.15.2012
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Spanish Holiday Table Mon, 11.19.2012
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.28.2012
 
Seattle Surf and Turf Wed, 11.28.2012
 
McNally’s Masterpiece Thu, 11.29.2012
 
Four Seasons Reunion Fri, 11.30.2012
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam