Featured Event SEE EVENT

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

Bolete Restaurant, Bethlehem, PA

Fungi fanatics will flip for this dinner when 2015 JBF Award semifinalist and Bethlehem native Lee Chizmar gathers...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 05.10.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 05.04.2016

Dinner

Bay Area Seafood Sophisticate

Matthew Dolan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.05.2016

Dinner

Cinco de Mayo

Adam Rose

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.06.2016

Sip and Savor the Finger Lakes

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.07.2016

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Amelia Island, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Omni Amelia Island Plantation

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.09.2016

Dinner

Harlem EatUp!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.10.2016

Dinner

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.12.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Columbus, OH

Multiple Chefs

at Gallerie Bar & Bistro

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.12.2016

Dinner

Bedford Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.14.2016

Dinner

New Rocky Mountain Cuisine

Brian Vaughn

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 05.15.2016

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Raleigh, NC

Multiple Chefs

at Bridge Club Events Loft

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.17.2016

Dinner

Historic Lakefront Elegance

Patrick Higgins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.18.2016

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.18.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Zaytinya

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.19.2016

Dinner

Escape to Maui

Isaac Bancaco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.20.2016

Dinner

Southwestern Spring Farm Dinner

Dustin Christofolo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.21.2016

Dinner

The Scotchy Scotch Steak Dinner

Michael Vignola

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.23.2016

Dinner

Japanese Joint

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.24.2016

Dinner

Bistro Elegance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.25.2016

A Night of Film and Food

Multiple Chefs

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.25.2016

Dinner

Bubbles at the Beach

Thomas Stewart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.26.2016

Dinner

The Flavors of Canada

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Heartland Classic Revisited Mon, 09.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Nashville Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Sunset Social Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Mad About Mad Men Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Fabulous Denver Five Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
San Diego Sat, 09.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Brunch-B-Q Sun, 09.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Carolina Grandeur Mon, 09.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Flavors of Indonesia Tue, 09.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Summer of Riesling Wed, 09.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Chicago Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Northern Italian Powerhouse Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Austin Romantic Sat, 09.21.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Back Bay Elegance Mon, 09.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
From the Farm Tue, 09.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Spirit of Bourbon Street Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rustic Gem Thu, 09.26.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Vancouver Visionary Fri, 09.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Oregon Heirloom Sat, 09.28.2013
 
Taste America: Las Vegas Sat, 09.28.2013
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chesapeake Bounty Mon, 09.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam