Featured Event SEE EVENT

Eating the African Diaspora

Pastry Chef Mame Sow

The Cecil and Minton's, NYC

One of the country’s hottest of-the-moment dining experiences, the Cecil is riding into the New Year on a wave of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 01.12.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 12.02.2014

Dinner

South America via Sedona

Lisa Dahl

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.03.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sarah Elton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.03.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Sarasota, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Darwin’s on 4th

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.03.2014

Dinner

Tuscan Holiday Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.04.2014

Dinner

Preserving Autumn Flavors

John Greeley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.05.2014

Special Event

End of Prohibition Hoorah Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.06.2014

Special Event

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.07.2014

Greens

The 13th Annual JBF Greens Holiday Party

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.08.2014

Dinner

Hot Nashville Roundup

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.09.2014

Dinner

Mediterranean Winter Feast

Jimmy Bannos, Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.10.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

George Mendes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Columbus, OH

Multiple Chefs

at Hilton Hotel Columbus

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.10.2014

Dinner

Berkshire Autumn’s Last Whisper

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.11.2014

Dinner

Benchmark Holiday

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.12.2014

Dinner

Jersey Winter Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.13.2014

Dinner

Downtown L.A. Cool

Michael Hung

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.15.2014

Dinner

Black Truffle Fête

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.16.2014

Dinner

Finger Lakes Holiday Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.17.2014

Dinner

Vegas Grandeur

Wesley Holton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.18.2014

Dinner

The Great Southern Christmas Dinner

Anthony Gray

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.31.2014

Dinner

Chuckwagon Raconteur

Lenny McNab

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

December 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 12.04.2013
 
Charleston Charm Wed, 12.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
End of Prohibition Hoorah! Thu, 12.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Holiday Kaiseki Lunch Fri, 12.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Winter Black Truffles Mon, 12.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Bold Mediterranean Feast Tue, 12.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.11.2013
 
Champagne Holiday Wed, 12.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Royal Thai Fare Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Southern Hospitality Sat, 12.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Five-Star Ode to Pittsburgh Mon, 12.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Bavaria to Bohemia Wed, 12.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Summer to Winter Thu, 12.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam