Featured Event SEE EVENT

Philly Star

Eli Kulp

Fork, Philadelphia

A standard-bearer of fine dining in Philadelphia, Fork received a shot of culinary adrenaline when chef Eli Kulp of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 01.29.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 01.08.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Pizza e Vino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.12.2015

Dinner

Eating the African Diaspora

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.13.2015

Dinner

Winter’s Expression of Maine

David Levi

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.14.2015

Dinner

Downtown Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.15.2015

Dinner

Pioneers and Legends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.16.2015

Dinner

Life in the Big Easy

Josh Boeckelman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.20.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

NYC

at SD26 Restaurant & Wine Bar

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.21.2015

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Stefanie Sacks

at Natural Gourmet Institute

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.21.2015

Dinner

Rappahannock Oyster Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.22.2015

Dinner

The New Classic

Michael Corvino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.23.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea Resort

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.23.2015

Dinner

The Craft of Charcuterie

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.24.2015

Dinner

Taste of the New South

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.26.2015

Dinner

The Butcher and the Chef

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.27.2015

Dinner

New York Meets Copenhagen

Mads Refslund

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.28.2015

Special Event

Beard on Books

Dana Cowin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.28.2015

Dinner

D.C. Women Chefs Rock

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.29.2015

Dinner

Philly Star

Eli Kulp

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.30.2015

Dinner

Smoke and Mirrors

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.31.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jacksonville, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Marble Bank Building

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.31.2015

Dinner

Texas Heritage Meats Celebration

Graham Dodds

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

May 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Explore Oregon Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Sip and Savor Puerto Rico Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
The Art of Spring Thu, 05.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beach Elegance Fri, 05.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 05.10.2014
 
Cincy in NYC Sat, 05.10.2014
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
New Zealand Wine Fair 2014 Mon, 05.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Now That’s Quality Tue, 05.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Chesapeake Bounty Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Springtime Opulence Fri, 05.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.17.2014
 
Japanese Spring Bloom Sat, 05.17.2014
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Exuberant Italian Mon, 05.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Los Angeles Hot Spot Wed, 05.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Florida Fresh Thu, 05.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Nashville Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Three Shades of Green Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.31.2014
 
JBF Kitchen Cam