Featured Event SEE EVENT

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Winemaker Thomas Brown

Calistoga, CA

For the third and final event in our series of summer barbecue dinners, we’re pulling out all the stops: this...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 08.13.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 08.03.2015

Dinner

Modern Texan Elegance

Blaine Staniford

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.05.2015

Dinner

Baltimore Farm Fling

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.06.2015

Dinner

Chefs’ Night Off Indy

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.11.2015

Dinner

Garden State Bounty

Todd Villani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.13.2015

Dinner

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 08.15.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

St. Helena, CA

Multiple Chefs

at The Culinary Institute at Greystone

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.17.2015

Dinner

Southern Charm

Matthew Bell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.18.2015

Dinner

Philly Meets Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.19.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Cindy Hutson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.19.2015

Dinner

Ultimate Beach Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.20.2015

Dinner

Phoenix Chowdown

Chris Newstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.24.2015

Dinner

Virginia Beach Bash

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.25.2015

Dinner

New Appalachian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.26.2015

Dinner

Street and Savory

Daniel Wright

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.27.2015

Special Event

Philly Fling: A Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

December 2012

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Delmonico Decadence Mon, 12.03.2012
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
The Ryland Inn Revisited Mon, 12.10.2012
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.12.2012
 
From Scratch Sessions: Pie Wed, 12.12.2012
 
Best of Blais Thu, 12.13.2012
 
Italian-American Christmas Fri, 12.14.2012
 
Brewmaster’s Banquet Sat, 12.15.2012
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Las Vegas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Capital Christmas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Vibrant Italian Tue, 12.18.2012
 
Alison’s Holiday Feast Wed, 12.19.2012
 
White Truffle Extravaganza Thu, 12.20.2012
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam