Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Pubbelly Boys

Sergio Navarro

Pubbelly, Pubbelly Sushi, PB Steak, and L'Echon Brasserie, Miami Beach, FL; and Barceloneta, South Beach, FL and South Miami, FL

After launching Pubbelly, their first Miami gastropub, to critical acclaim, José Mendín, Sergio Navarro, and...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 06.09.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 06.03.2015

Dinner

Foraged in Sonoma

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.04.2015

Dinner

Taste of Modern Charleston

Nico Romo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.05.2015

Dinner

Hot Modern Australian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.07.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Greenville, SC

Multiple Chefs

at Timberock at Hopkins Farm

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.08.2015

Dinner

Denver Farm Feast

Paul C. Relly

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.09.2015

Greens

Dinner at Webster Hall

at The Marlin Room at Webster Hall

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.09.2015

Dinner

The Pubbelly Boys

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.10.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Mimi Sheraton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.10.2015

Dinner

Texas 'Cue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.11.2015

Dinner

Traverse City Wine Trail

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.12.2015

Dinner

Oakland Hot Spot

Kyle Itani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.13.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Park City, UT

Multiple Chefs

at Riverhorse on Main

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.14.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Dock 5 at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.15.2015

Dinner

Garden State Luxe

Kevin Sippel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.16.2015

Dinner

Vermont Supper

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.17.2015

Dinner

Sexy New Jewish Cooking

Yehuda Sichel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.18.2015

Dinner

Homage to Chefs: Past and Present

Robert J. Ciborowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.18.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Calabasas, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Pedalers Fork

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.19.2015

Taste of Paradise

Jon Matsubara

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.22.2015

Dinner

Great Country Getaway

Craig Polignano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.27.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

at Piccolo Sogno

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.28.2015

Special Event

Taste Asia Luncheon and Awards Dinner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.29.2015

Dinner

Reinventing a Landmark

Josh Even

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.30.2015

Dinner

Women Rock the Kitchen

Jennifer Carroll

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2013

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Softshell Crab Extravaganza Mon, 07.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Chicago’s Breakout Star Tue, 07.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Art Deco Revival Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Latin Heat Thu, 07.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Bastille Day Fête Mon, 07.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Sunshine State Bounty Wed, 07.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Summertime Beef Bash Thu, 07.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
The Whimsical Kitchen Tue, 07.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Italian, American, Fabulous Wed, 07.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Foxy Foxwoods Thu, 07.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Vegetable Dégustation Mon, 07.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam