James Beard House Gift Certificates

Give the gift of extraordinary dining experiences to the food lovers in your life with James Beard House gift certificates.

Gift certificates are available for any amount to use toward one-of-a-kind culinary events at the James Beard House in New York City. You may purchase gift certificates over the phone with any major credit card by calling membership services at 212.675.4984 x221 or email membership@jamesbeard.org or by using our new OpenTable gift card optionYou do not have to be a member to purchase gift certificates.

 

Gift certificates are available at any value for use towards our one-of-a-kind culinary events at the James Beard House in New York City throughout the year.*

 

Find more gift ideas here.

 

About James Beard House Events

The James Beard House is New York City’s best-kept gastronomic secret. Located in the heart of Greenwich Village, the House is the former home of celebrated cookbook author and television personality James Beard. More than 20 dining events are held in the space each month and showcase culinary talent from around the world. Beard House dinners include a five to six-course meal with wine pairings, a passed hors d'oeuvre reception, and opportunities to see the Beard house kitchen and meet the visiting culinary team. To learn more about James Beard House events, read our events FAQs.

 

To see what's happening at the James Beard House, view our events calendar.

 

*James Beard House gift certificates may not be applied to any non-Beard House events or combined with any other offer. All purchases must comply with the JBF reservations policy, which can be viewed here. Attendees must be 21 years of age or older.

February 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Italian Winter Luncheon Fri, 02.01.2013
 
Bold German Cuisine Sat, 02.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dreaming of Mexico Mon, 02.04.2013
 
The Art of the Chef Tue, 02.05.2013
 
 
Nantucket Seascape Thu, 02.07.2013
 
Farmland Feast Fri, 02.08.2013
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Valentine’s Tea Sun, 02.10.2013
 
 
Mardi Gras Decadence Tue, 02.12.2013
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Savoring New Mexico Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Winter Garden Thu, 02.21.2013
 
The Cult of Napa Fri, 02.22.2013
 
Joie de Vivre Sat, 02.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Tampa, FL Sun, 02.24.2013
 
Treasures of Abruzzo Mon, 02.25.2013
 
 
American Elegance Tue, 02.26.2013
 
Kentucky Spirit Wed, 02.27.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam