The James Beard Foundation Greens
Jazz at Lincoln Center
Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

Josh Bowen 
John Brown Smokehouse/ Queens 

Pastry Chef Richard Capizzi
Lincoln/ NYC 

Thad Davis
Dizzy’s Club Coca-Cola NYC 

Chris DeLuna
La Fonda del Sol/ NYC 

Luke Holden & Ben Conniff
Luke’s Lobster/ NYC 

Marcus Jernmark
Aquavit/ NYC 

For the second year in a row, the James Beard Foundation Greens (foodies under 40) is linking up with Jazz at Lincoln Center’s own group for the under-40 crowd, Hang Set, for a spectacular evening of delicious food, stunning views, and great music. Guests will enjoy a pre-concert reception featuring some of New York City’s finest chefs, an array of delectables from Les Trois Petits Cochons, and cocktails by Purity Vodka. After the reception, attendees will be treated to a live jazz concert showcasing Big Band Hits.

 

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 03.29.2012
  • 6:00 PM
  • Jazz at Lincoln Center map
  • Members $80 / General Public $90
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
 
 
 

January 2013

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 01.02.2013
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
High-Voltage Cuisine Tue, 01.15.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.16.2013
 
New England Bounty Wed, 01.16.2013
 
Chicago Thu, 01.17.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 01.17.2013
 
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Sat, 01.19.2013
 
Richmond, VA Sat, 01.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Jackson, MS Sun, 01.20.2013
 
 
 
Black Truffle Celebration Wed, 01.23.2013
 
 
Beaver Creek, CO Fri, 01.25.2013
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 01.26.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Midwinter Brunch Sun, 01.27.2013
 
Inspired New England Mon, 01.28.2013
 
Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter Tue, 01.29.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Francis’s Favorites Thu, 01.31.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam