The James Beard Foundation Greens
Jazz at Lincoln Center
Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

Josh Bowen 
John Brown Smokehouse/ Queens 

Pastry Chef Richard Capizzi
Lincoln/ NYC 

Thad Davis
Dizzy’s Club Coca-Cola NYC 

Chris DeLuna
La Fonda del Sol/ NYC 

Luke Holden & Ben Conniff
Luke’s Lobster/ NYC 

Marcus Jernmark
Aquavit/ NYC 

For the second year in a row, the James Beard Foundation Greens (foodies under 40) is linking up with Jazz at Lincoln Center’s own group for the under-40 crowd, Hang Set, for a spectacular evening of delicious food, stunning views, and great music. Guests will enjoy a pre-concert reception featuring some of New York City’s finest chefs, an array of delectables from Les Trois Petits Cochons, and cocktails by Purity Vodka. After the reception, attendees will be treated to a live jazz concert showcasing Big Band Hits.

 

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 03.29.2012
  • 6:00 PM
  • Jazz at Lincoln Center map
  • Members $80 / General Public $90
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
 
 
 

February 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Italian Winter Luncheon Fri, 02.01.2013
 
Bold German Cuisine Sat, 02.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dreaming of Mexico Mon, 02.04.2013
 
The Art of the Chef Tue, 02.05.2013
 
 
Nantucket Seascape Thu, 02.07.2013
 
Farmland Feast Fri, 02.08.2013
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Valentine’s Tea Sun, 02.10.2013
 
 
Mardi Gras Decadence Tue, 02.12.2013
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Savoring New Mexico Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Winter Garden Thu, 02.21.2013
 
The Cult of Napa Fri, 02.22.2013
 
Joie de Vivre Sat, 02.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Tampa, FL Sun, 02.24.2013
 
Treasures of Abruzzo Mon, 02.25.2013
 
 
American Elegance Tue, 02.26.2013
 
Kentucky Spirit Wed, 02.27.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam