Featured Event SEE EVENT

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

Bolete Restaurant, Bethlehem, PA

Fungi fanatics will flip for this dinner when 2015 JBF Award semifinalist and Bethlehem native Lee Chizmar gathers...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 05.10.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 05.04.2016

Dinner

Bay Area Seafood Sophisticate

Matthew Dolan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.05.2016

Dinner

Cinco de Mayo

Adam Rose

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.06.2016

Sip and Savor the Finger Lakes

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.07.2016

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Amelia Island, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Omni Amelia Island Plantation

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.09.2016

Dinner

Harlem EatUp!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.10.2016

Dinner

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.12.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Columbus, OH

Multiple Chefs

at Gallerie Bar & Bistro

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.12.2016

Dinner

Bedford Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.14.2016

Dinner

New Rocky Mountain Cuisine

Brian Vaughn

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 05.15.2016

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Raleigh, NC

Multiple Chefs

at Bridge Club Events Loft

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.17.2016

Dinner

Historic Lakefront Elegance

Patrick Higgins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.18.2016

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.18.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Zaytinya

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.19.2016

Dinner

Escape to Maui

Isaac Bancaco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.20.2016

Dinner

Southwestern Spring Farm Dinner

Dustin Christofolo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.21.2016

Dinner

The Scotchy Scotch Steak Dinner

Michael Vignola

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.23.2016

Dinner

Japanese Joint

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.24.2016

Dinner

Bistro Elegance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.25.2016

A Night of Film and Food

Multiple Chefs

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.25.2016

Dinner

Bubbles at the Beach

Thomas Stewart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.26.2016

Dinner

The Flavors of Canada

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

June 2013

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Nantucket, MA Sun, 06.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Spring Sake, Global Flavor Mon, 06.03.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
South Beach Sophisticate Tue, 06.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 06.05.2013
 
Hot and Hotter Alabama Wed, 06.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Virginia Luxury Thu, 06.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Lovely Provençal Lunch Fri, 06.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Southern Comfort Redux Sat, 06.08.2013
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
San Francisco Sun, 06.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Willamette Wine Country Mon, 06.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Eclectic Italian Tue, 06.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.12.2013
 
A Movable Feast Wed, 06.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Heart and Soil Mon, 06.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
South Beach Sizzle Tue, 06.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Hip Italian Wed, 06.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Chilies and Chocolate Thu, 06.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Vintage Sat, 06.22.2013
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Vegetable Barbecue Mon, 06.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Japanese Thu, 06.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam