Featured Event SEE EVENT

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

Bolete Restaurant, Bethlehem, PA

Fungi fanatics will flip for this dinner when 2015 JBF Award semifinalist and Bethlehem native Lee Chizmar gathers...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 05.10.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 05.04.2016

Dinner

Bay Area Seafood Sophisticate

Matthew Dolan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.05.2016

Dinner

Cinco de Mayo

Adam Rose

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.06.2016

Sip and Savor the Finger Lakes

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.07.2016

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Amelia Island, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Omni Amelia Island Plantation

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.09.2016

Dinner

Harlem EatUp!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.10.2016

Dinner

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.12.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Columbus, OH

Multiple Chefs

at Gallerie Bar & Bistro

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.12.2016

Dinner

Bedford Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.14.2016

Dinner

New Rocky Mountain Cuisine

Brian Vaughn

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 05.15.2016

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Raleigh, NC

Multiple Chefs

at Bridge Club Events Loft

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.17.2016

Dinner

Historic Lakefront Elegance

Patrick Higgins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.18.2016

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.18.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Zaytinya

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.19.2016

Dinner

Escape to Maui

Isaac Bancaco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.20.2016

Dinner

Southwestern Spring Farm Dinner

Dustin Christofolo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.21.2016

Dinner

The Scotchy Scotch Steak Dinner

Michael Vignola

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.23.2016

Dinner

Japanese Joint

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.24.2016

Dinner

Bistro Elegance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.25.2016

A Night of Film and Food

Multiple Chefs

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.25.2016

Dinner

Bubbles at the Beach

Thomas Stewart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.26.2016

Dinner

The Flavors of Canada

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2013

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Under the Sea Tue, 04.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.03.2013
 
Boston Seafood Celebration Wed, 04.03.2013
 
 
Modern Debut Fri, 04.05.2013
 
French Creole Meets Italian Sat, 04.06.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Spring Elegance Mon, 04.08.2013
 
Three-Star Italian Tue, 04.09.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Rioja Celebration Thu, 04.11.2013
 
Rocky Mountain Retreat Fri, 04.12.2013
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Baker’s Brunch Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Memphis Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Luxury Sonoma Tue, 04.16.2013
 
Chicago Michelin Star Wed, 04.17.2013
 
Comfort Me with Spring Thu, 04.18.2013
 
Aegean Idyll Fri, 04.19.2013
 
Providence Heritage Sat, 04.20.2013
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Modern Italian Mon, 04.22.2013
 
 
Savoring Thai Flavors Wed, 04.24.2013
 
Market-Fresh Montauk Thu, 04.25.2013
 
 
Peruvian Panache Sat, 04.27.2013
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
Sierra Nevada Foothills Tue, 04.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam