Featured Event SEE EVENT

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

Bolete Restaurant, Bethlehem, PA

Fungi fanatics will flip for this dinner when 2015 JBF Award semifinalist and Bethlehem native Lee Chizmar gathers...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 05.10.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 04.01.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Vail, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Larkspur Restaurant

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.01.2016

Dinner

Taste of Tuscany

Josh Bernstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.04.2016

Dinner

Global Table, Sunshine State

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.05.2016

Dinner

San Juan Sizzle

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.06.2016

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Katja Goldman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.06.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

NYC

at Perrine at the Pierre, a Taj Hotel

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.06.2016

Dinner

Great Alaska Seafood Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.07.2016

Dinner

Coastal Texas Flavors and Microbrews

Jeff Balfour

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.08.2016

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Desert, CA

Multiple Chefs

at The Gardens on El Paseo

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.08.2016

Dinner

French Flair

Nicolas Delaroque

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.09.2016

Greens

Celebrate Harlem

Multiple Chefs

at New York City Center

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.09.2016

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Orlando, FL

at The Osprey Tavern

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.11.2016

Dinner

East Coast Revival

Marc Sheehan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.12.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Boston

at Kirkland Tap & Trotter

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.12.2016

Dinner

Connecticut Farm Table Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.13.2016

Dinner

Mississippi Mama’s Potluck

Nick Wallace

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.14.2016

Dinner

Virginia Spring Supper

Joy Crump

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.16.2016

Dinner

Taste of Charlotte

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.18.2016

Dinner

Small Towns, Big Flavors

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.19.2016

Dinner

Beltane in the Berkshires

Dan Smith

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.20.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Charleston, SC

at Cannon Green

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.20.2016

Dinner

French Elegance

Jason Paskewitz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.21.2016

Dinner

Baja Seafood and Spirits Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.23.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Dayton, OR

at Domaine Serene Vineyards

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.23.2016

Dinner

Israeli Sephardic Passover Seder

Raffi Cohen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.25.2016

Dinner

Maine Farmhouse Supper

Chris Wilcox

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.28.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at Hutton Hotel

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.28.2016

Dinner

Progressive Mexican

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Day of the Dead Celebration Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Best of Bentonville Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Contemporary Charleston Sat, 11.09.2013
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chefs & Farmers Celebration Mon, 11.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Taste of Carolina Tue, 11.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.13.2013
 
It’s All Greek! Wed, 11.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Philadelphia Thu, 11.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Oregon Trailblazers Sat, 11.16.2013
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chicago Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Italian Chic Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Brooklyn Hot Spot Tue, 11.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Springs, CA Wed, 11.20.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Montana Rugged Luxury Thu, 11.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Evenings Afar: Australia Fri, 11.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Southern Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
JBF Kitchen Cam