Featured Event SEE EVENT

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

Bolete Restaurant, Bethlehem, PA

Fungi fanatics will flip for this dinner when 2015 JBF Award semifinalist and Bethlehem native Lee Chizmar gathers...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 05.10.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 04.01.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Vail, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Larkspur Restaurant

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.01.2016

Dinner

Taste of Tuscany

Josh Bernstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.04.2016

Dinner

Global Table, Sunshine State

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.05.2016

Dinner

San Juan Sizzle

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.06.2016

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Katja Goldman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.06.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

NYC

at Perrine at the Pierre, a Taj Hotel

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.06.2016

Dinner

Great Alaska Seafood Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.07.2016

Dinner

Coastal Texas Flavors and Microbrews

Jeff Balfour

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.08.2016

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Desert, CA

Multiple Chefs

at The Gardens on El Paseo

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.08.2016

Dinner

French Flair

Nicolas Delaroque

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.09.2016

Greens

Celebrate Harlem

Multiple Chefs

at New York City Center

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.09.2016

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Orlando, FL

at The Osprey Tavern

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.11.2016

Dinner

East Coast Revival

Marc Sheehan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.12.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Boston

at Kirkland Tap & Trotter

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.12.2016

Dinner

Connecticut Farm Table Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.13.2016

Dinner

Mississippi Mama’s Potluck

Nick Wallace

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.14.2016

Dinner

Virginia Spring Supper

Joy Crump

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.16.2016

Dinner

Taste of Charlotte

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.18.2016

Dinner

Small Towns, Big Flavors

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.19.2016

Dinner

Beltane in the Berkshires

Dan Smith

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.20.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Charleston, SC

at Cannon Green

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.20.2016

Dinner

French Elegance

Jason Paskewitz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.21.2016

Dinner

Baja Seafood and Spirits Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.23.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Dayton, OR

at Domaine Serene Vineyards

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.23.2016

Dinner

Israeli Sephardic Passover Seder

Raffi Cohen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.25.2016

Dinner

Maine Farmhouse Supper

Chris Wilcox

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.28.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at Hutton Hotel

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.28.2016

Dinner

Progressive Mexican

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

January 2013

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 01.02.2013
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
High-Voltage Cuisine Tue, 01.15.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.16.2013
 
New England Bounty Wed, 01.16.2013
 
Chicago Thu, 01.17.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 01.17.2013
 
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Sat, 01.19.2013
 
Richmond, VA Sat, 01.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Jackson, MS Sun, 01.20.2013
 
 
 
Black Truffle Celebration Wed, 01.23.2013
 
 
Beaver Creek, CO Fri, 01.25.2013
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 01.26.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Midwinter Brunch Sun, 01.27.2013
 
Inspired New England Mon, 01.28.2013
 
Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter Tue, 01.29.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Francis’s Favorites Thu, 01.31.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam